ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Krach Is this you?
  • 26
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Krach?


35 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Great doctor. Excellent facility.

Staff was very friendly and professional. Put me at ease. Very comfortable atmosphere. Answered all my questions. I had surgery to remove a mole on my face. If there were more than 5 stars I would give them. Great job to all and thank you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

My total experience with Dr. Kent Krach (and his staff) was exemplary in every way imagineable, and first and foremost was the highly competent and skillful manner in which he most successfully performed the surgery on my behalf. His bedside manner was flawless, putting me at considerable ease, and his personal follow-up was unprecedented for a surgeon of his stature. He will be long remembered and highly recommended whenever possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2015

He and nurse did a thorough job of removing my cancer.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

This went GREAT

Dr. Krash and Dr. Young took such great care of me, you would of thought I was family. I had a "Basal Cell Carcinoma" or BCC remover from the side of my head. The surgery was easier then the biopsy, and the biopsy was EASY...Thanks to both of them and the whole staff. THANK YOU!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

This doctor is a MOHs doctor of renown! He is highly recommended by dermotologists. The process, MOHs , was developed on 1930 by Dr. MOHs. It is 99% successful in the treatment of basal cell carcinoma. Wonder staff, caring, responsible and responsive! I highly recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

The BEST doctor I have ever encountered

Right from the get go the staff/nurse made me feel very comfortable and explained what would be happening. Dr. Krach came in and had the best bedside manner I have ever encountered. He was very comforting, straight forward I what was happening, and gentle. He was very caring and I didn't feel like he was in a rush to get on to his next patient. I was a nervous wreck going in and he put me at ease in moments. I just had the procedure done yesterday and just changed the bandage. It already looks like it's on the road to healing beautifully. I was also very surprised and shocked to get a phone call from him personally today to check on me and to see how I was feeling and doing. I really can't say enough about this doctor. I would HIGHLY recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2012

Provided a detailed description of what was going to be done and why. Personally called the next day to make sure I was doing OK.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Krach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.

  • Dr. Jason Mazzurco

    Dermatology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Chethana Gottam

    Dermatology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Mary Veremis-Ley

    Dr. Mary Veremis-Ley

    Dermatology

    Clinton Township, MI 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (21)
    12