Dr. Kent Krach MD, FAAD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Clinton Township, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    76%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    12%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2017
Great doctor. Excellent facility.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very friendly and professional. Put me at ease. Very comfortable atmosphere. Answered all my questions. I had surgery to remove a mole on my face. If there were more than 5 stars I would give them. Great job to all and thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My total experience with Dr. Kent Krach (and his staff) was exemplary in every way imagineable, and first and foremost was the highly competent and skillful manner in which he most successfully performed the surgery on my behalf. His bedside manner was flawless, putting me at considerable ease, and his personal follow-up was unprecedented for a surgeon of his stature. He will be long remembered and highly recommended whenever possible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and nurse did a thorough job of removing my cancer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2014
This went GREAT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krash and Dr. Young took such great care of me, you would of thought I was family. I had a "Basal Cell Carcinoma" or BCC remover from the side of my head. The surgery was easier then the biopsy, and the biopsy was EASY...Thanks to both of them and the whole staff. THANK YOU!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a MOHs doctor of renown! He is highly recommended by dermotologists. The process, MOHs , was developed on 1930 by Dr. MOHs. It is 99% successful in the treatment of basal cell carcinoma. Wonder staff, caring, responsible and responsive! I highly recommend this doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
The BEST doctor I have ever encountered
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right from the get go the staff/nurse made me feel very comfortable and explained what would be happening. Dr. Krach came in and had the best bedside manner I have ever encountered. He was very comforting, straight forward I what was happening, and gentle. He was very caring and I didn't feel like he was in a rush to get on to his next patient. I was a nervous wreck going in and he put me at ease in moments. I just had the procedure done yesterday and just changed the bandage. It already looks like it's on the road to healing beautifully. I was also very surprised and shocked to get a phone call from him personally today to check on me and to see how I was feeling and doing. I really can't say enough about this doctor. I would HIGHLY recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Provided a detailed description of what was going to be done and why. Personally called the next day to make sure I was doing OK.

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017

3.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kent Krach, MD, FAAD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clinton Township, MI.