ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Thomas Mcbride Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Thomas Mcbride?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Dr. McBride is a brilliant general Surgeon and very well respected in the Med. / Surgical fields around Warner Robins in Georgia. There is no one better to put your trust in his expertise.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 6th, 2014

The Doctore is great! His staff suck. they over book him you can wait 1 to 2 hrs in waiting room and they don't seem to care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

I am extremely pleased with the care that I received from Dr.McBride. I completely trust him with my healthcare needs and would recommend him to my family and friends. However, I am greatly disgusted with the office staff. They are not just unfriendly, but actually rude. My wait time for each appointment has been 45 minutes to an hour. And the staff often calls to reschedule my appointments because they have over-booked the doctor for that day. It makes juggling work and my healthcare a challenge.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 30th, 2012

VERY disappointed

I have no clue how this Dr. got the 2011 Compassionate Doctor Recognition. I just had a family member in there to see him and quite frankly all of us in the appt. felt like the patient had been put into the "cookie cutter mode". When someone is dealing with "cancer"...chuckling and laughter are highly inappropriate and unprofessional. We went else where. I wouldn't let this man operate on a lizard form my back yard. His surgical skills may be up to par but his handling of the patient in a compassionate way....could use ALOT of upgrading!!!!!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Thomas Mcbride is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.

  • Dr. Virgle Mcever III

    General Surgery

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    37
  • Dr. Silvie Harrington

    General Surgery

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    6
  • Dr. Robert Campbell

    General Surgery

    Warner Robins, GA 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (7)
    29