ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kent Davis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kent Davis?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.2 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2015

My previous OB was a well-known doctor. However, Dr. Davis far exceeds this well-known doctor in all aspects. He truly cares about patients, he doesn't take risks, doesn't cut corners, he told me a have juvenile diabetes, the first one ever to tell me and save me and the baby. He made he reads all vitals very carefully. I wish I had known him on my first pregnancy. Outstanding OB who goes to all-length to ensure you're given the best. No wishy-washy, no sugar talk, just straight business. Just truly cares about his patients and their babies!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

Amazing!!

Dr Davis was amazing! I usually do not like to see a male but I prefer him over most females. Easy to talk with, care about the whole person. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

Excellent Care

Conscientious, careful and dedicated! Thanks!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

I have seen Dr. Davis for my two babies, and *if* we have a third, will definately do everything I can to have him deliver. He spent time not only with me, but with my husband, patiently explaining what was going on with each visit (it's amazing how much husbands don't pay attention until the second one!). I was having anxiety attacks where I would almost pass out, and he sent me for thorough testing in case I had a heart problem (which I luckily didn't). He looked up the most recent research on pregnancy and anxiety and had printouts for me the next visit after my "episode" which greatly helped. To my husband and I, this was above and beyond what he could have done. I have two beautiful healthy kids, and truly feel that I couldn't have gotten through without Dr. Davis. I have recently recommended him at work and my co-worker reports that she feels he is REALLY good at what he does.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

At first I was worried

When I was pregnant with my daughter (second child) I wanted a civilian OBGYN. My insurance routed me to Dr. Davis, and at first I was worried because he was a male. The moment I met him though, my worries went out the window. He is very warm and very empathetic. He listens and remembers everything you say from the moment you walk through the doors. I unfortunately went into labor very late on a night he wasn't on call, so I didn't get the pleasure of having him deliver my daughter, but all in all an amazing experience with him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Never receive your lab results

If you do not follow up with them, this office will never tell or send you the lab results. It is more likely that they run their office as business other than concentrating on patient-centered care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

Friendly & Informative

Dr. Davis took the time I needed to get my questions answered. He pays great attention to detail and I feel I am getting the best medical care I could receive with him. He makes me feel safe and informed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2011

Caring OB

Very thorough. Never cut corners and always took the time to answer all my questions. Much better than my last OB.

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2011

Patient & Thorough

Excellent Doctor. Friendly and very thorough! He always takes the time to make sure all my questions are answered and even brings up things to consi ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 8th, 2011

won't go back

Dr. Davis seems knowledgeable, however he doesn't listen well to his patients. He made me go for many unneeded tests and scans.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2010

Great doc

He is a good doctor who cares :)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

Excellent Dr

Dr. Davis saw me thru my first pregnancy, he made sure to take time and help me understand everything that was going on. He also went out of his way to get my reports from the high risk clinic and explain everything that was said. I felt very comfortable even when I was scared or unsure of how things were going with my baby because of how his nurse and how Dr Davis took time to explain everything. I had a c-section which was scary in it self but I felt secure and knew Dr Davis would deliver my baby safely and he took great after care of me as well. I would highly recommend Dr Davis, especially if this is your first baby he will talk you thru and anwser all your questions.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kent Davis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Brenda Flake

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Terrence Pheifer

    Dr. Terrence Pheifer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Shaunie Keys

    Dr. Shaunie Keys

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    23