Dr. Kent Vosler DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    14%
  • Satisfied
    29%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    21%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    36%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

2.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spends very little time with you. Don't get the epidurals. costs to much and didn't help. I felt he's in it for the money. If you fail urine test a certified letter is sent to tell you 'good bye" without ever asking why, is there something wrong with the medications or at least a consult. Its you better find your medicine elsewhere quickly or your in for a dangerous withdrawal. He doesn't care, you're easily replaced. That place is all about money!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has helped me extremely with a very severe case of osteoarthritis very nice man great personality and is very kind
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 20th, 2014
Waste of my time and money!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I haven't received my bill from this guy yet but I wish I had read the reviews before going to him.....!!!!! The 5 minutes I spent with him were not worth $1.00. The many sessions spent at AHC Physical Therapy only gave me black and blues.....and made my pain worse...then Dr. Vosler's 5 minutes of injection did nothing....I am still in pain and will probably be in debt because of this practice! I will never go back to AHC!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2012
pain
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
injections are really not the answer, im in so much pain i can barely walk why cant i at least be in some kind of comfort very upset
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 28th, 2012
Satified
I've been seeing Dr.Vosler for over a year and he's been very profesional each visit. He gets me in even if I don't have an appointment to help me. The medication he has me on works for my pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been with dr vossler for 16mnths even tho my back disks hav e gone from moerately dgenerated to sevedre and mt kidney nows= medasufrd over 34cm a dou bl=ble in sizde, he refuses to up my pain meds. in addition to work accident that fracr=tured my skull. hed just seens to be at a point where he feels no matter what he cannot or will not increase my dose, I am currently on 6 15 mg oxcycodone a day. I know other friends of mine on mofre than double that for way less sezere issues. its just saddening n i feee=l he has just given up on caring or maybe never did, either way at this rate i can no longedr work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have Had 3 visit with him and when I tell him my symptomshe merely gives a sarcastiv giggle. I tell him he ordered physical therapy for the wrong area of my back and that it is hurting the area where I actually have the pain and he says..if it isnt one thing its another. He gave me a trigger point injection of juszt lidocain which only lasted one day and when he did give it he removed the cap to the needle with his mouth...GROSS!!! I tell him what he is doing is not working and he orders the same thing. I call him because one of the medicines he ordered is makeing me throw up and I never recieved a return phone call.. he is very unsypathetic.. he goes hmmm when you tell him what is going on as if he has no idea what he is doing. He doesnt care about his patients. He spends 2 minutes with you and all of it is him typing in the computer.. he asks you the same qyestions every visit as if he has no idea who you are or what it going on. He does not even review the record before coming in. He asked ME the results of a test HE ordered. He has all his pictures up of how he was a runner and a diver...who cares about that ..you are supposed to be my DOCTOR not running in a race.. he is the worst doctor I have ever been to.. The office staff is very nice, but he is a shame to his profession.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i do not recommend him, i do not understand how he came to be a doctor, lacks bedside manner, spends less than 3 minutes with you, do not ask him any medical questions expecting him to be knowledgeable & answer, he simply has no clue. my visit was an absolute waste of time & he does not seem to even know what he is doing. his cna is far more knowlegeable and intelligent than he is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2011
pain management
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I was expecting to be treated like cattle being led in one at a time with 15 minutes of the doctor's time like I'd been experiencing at all ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this guy touts himself as a pain mgmt physician. What that translate to is, he wants to give you very expensive epidural injections whether they help or not and and expects you to just live with the pain until those injections are approved. WORST DOCTOR EVER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kent Vosler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glendale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. James Canavan

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Clifford Baker

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Zeckser

5.0 of 5