ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenton Kaufman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenton Kaufman?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenton Kaufman?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.9 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Kenton Kaufman is a young doctor with the caring and compassionate way of an old school physician. When I bring our children to him for check ups, illness or injuries he always treats us like we are the most important patients he will be seeing that day. He has been our family doctor for over 10 years and we will not be switching anytime soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2016

I love Dr. Kaufman and his wife!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Kenton Kaufman is the best Doctor because he is always prompt and you are not waiting like at a lot of other places. He treats your time with respect and does not overbook and make you wait for an hour trying to get in for a 15 to 20 minute appointment. He is the best Doctor you will see and after 1 visit I am sure that you will be as satisfied as i am.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Dr. Kaufman is both incredibly knowledgeable and also very patient focused. On schedule, engaged in the discussion regarding my health and easily able to communicate his plan of action. Simply put, the best primary care physician we have ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Excellent! Thank You!

College Park Family Care and Dr. Kenton Kaufman are excellent at what they do! Dr. Kenton is professional, exceptionally competent and yet very personal and understanding. Without reservation I recommend this doctor and this practice!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Great Doctor!

Dr. Kaufman does an excellent job of thoughtfully questioning to create the most accurate diagnosis and best possible plan of care. He is thorough in his examination and empathetic with all concerns taking the extra time to understand fully the problem being presented. His calm, pleasant approach is very reassuring that all bases are being covered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

College Park - Olathe Northwest and Dr. Kaufman - A+

My general practitioner retired after 30 years. I've seen Dr. Kaufman twice (semi annual visit and annual physical). The staff is courteous and professional, Dr. Kaufman is timely and thorough. The lab is in the office. My experience has been positive from the Receptionist, scheduler, checkout, lab and Dr. Kaufman. Great job from ALL personnel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2010

Very caring doctor

Our family of four has seen Dr. Kenton Kaufman for six years. He takes the time to understand the patient questions and needs and is persistent in trying to come up with the right diagnosis and solution (even if it needs multiple visits to "be sure"). We highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenton Kaufman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

  • Dr. Mark Gillett

    Dr. Mark Gillett

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.8
    (29)
    27
  • Dr. Jonathan Cho

    Dr. Jonathan Cho

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (22)
    11
  • Dr. Thomas Miller

    Dr. Thomas Miller

    Family Medicine

    Olathe, KS 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    39