Overall Review

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kenton Kaufman is a young doctor with the caring and compassionate way of an old school physician. When I bring our children to him for check ups, illness or injuries he always treats us like we are the most important patients he will be seeing that day. He has been our family doctor for over 10 years and we will not be switching anytime soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Kaufman and his wife!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kenton Kaufman is the best Doctor because he is always prompt and you are not waiting like at a lot of other places. He treats your time with respect and does not overbook and make you wait for an hour trying to get in for a 15 to 20 minute appointment. He is the best Doctor you will see and after 1 visit I am sure that you will be as satisfied as i am.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaufman is both incredibly knowledgeable and also very patient focused. On schedule, engaged in the discussion regarding my health and easily able to communicate his plan of action. Simply put, the best primary care physician we have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2015
Excellent! Thank You!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
College Park Family Care and Dr. Kenton Kaufman are excellent at what they do! Dr. Kenton is professional, exceptionally competent and yet very personal and understanding. Without reservation I recommend this doctor and this practice!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Great Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kaufman does an excellent job of thoughtfully questioning to create the most accurate diagnosis and best possible plan of care. He is thorough in his examination and empathetic with all concerns taking the extra time to understand fully the problem being presented. His calm, pleasant approach is very reassuring that all bases are being covered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2015
College Park - Olathe Northwest and Dr. Kaufman - A+
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My general practitioner retired after 30 years. I've seen Dr. Kaufman twice (semi annual visit and annual physical). The staff is courteous and professional, Dr. Kaufman is timely and thorough. The lab is in the office. My experience has been positive from the Receptionist, scheduler, checkout, lab and Dr. Kaufman. Great job from ALL personnel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2010
Very caring doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family of four has seen Dr. Kenton Kaufman for six years. He takes the time to understand the patient questions and needs and is persistent in trying to come up with the right diagnosis and solution (even if it needs multiple visits to "be sure"). We highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenton Kaufman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Olathe, KS.

Doctor

Dr. Mark Gillett

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Bock

31 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Holly Kaufman

15 years experience

4.6 of 5