Dr. Kenton Waterbrook DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Okemos, MI

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.8)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 16th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had all positive results with both surgeries I had. Dr watebrook is awesome. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
I would not recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knees surgery went good , bursidius after the surgery .doc would not do a procedure after he seen I had a balance on my bill balance was 700 bucks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Specialist with ordinary skills
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Don't waste time and money here. He is a specialist with very ordinary skills and you end up paying too much for this ordinary Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Great Doctor!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Waterbrook did a great job on my knee. He is kind, and his bedside manner is excellent. I know others that have been seen by him, and they also had a positive expirence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
terrible doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was more interested in my insurance status than actually helping me. He was rough and very rude. At one point he was shouting at me. My advice is to look for a different ortho. Anyone but this guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
worst dr apt ever
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Experience at the office itself was fine. I had no problem with nurses or other office staff. Dr. Waterbrook was very rude. Told me that he didn't understand why I came to see him and because my condition was so serious he wouldn't help me. Big JERK
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016

3.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kenton Waterbrook, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Okemos, MI.