ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenton Waterbrook Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenton Waterbrook?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2017

I had all positive results with both surgeries I had. Dr watebrook is awesome. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I would not recommend

Posted on May 14th, 2015

Knees surgery went good , bursidius after the surgery .doc would not do a procedure after he seen I had a balance on my bill balance was 700 bucks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Specialist with ordinary skills

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Don't waste time and money here. He is a specialist with very ordinary skills and you end up paying too much for this ordinary Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Dr. Waterbrook did a great job on my knee. He is kind, and his bedside manner is excellent. I know others that have been seen by him, and they also had a positive expirence.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible doctor

Posted on September 20th, 2011

He was more interested in my insurance status than actually helping me. He was rough and very rude. At one point he was shouting at me. My advice is to look for a different ortho. Anyone but this guy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst dr apt ever

Posted on July 26th, 2010

Experience at the office itself was fine. I had no problem with nurses or other office staff. Dr. Waterbrook was very rude. Told me that he didn't understand why I came to see him and because my condition was so serious he wouldn't help me. Big JERK

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenton Waterbrook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Okemos, MI.