The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kenton Waterbrook Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenton Waterbrook?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kenton Waterbrook?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

I had all positive results with both surgeries I had. Dr watebrook is awesome. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

I would not recommend

Knees surgery went good , bursidius after the surgery .doc would not do a procedure after he seen I had a balance on my bill balance was 700 bucks

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Specialist with ordinary skills

Don't waste time and money here. He is a specialist with very ordinary skills and you end up paying too much for this ordinary Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

Great Doctor!

Dr. Waterbrook did a great job on my knee. He is kind, and his bedside manner is excellent. I know others that have been seen by him, and they also had a positive expirence.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

terrible doctor

He was more interested in my insurance status than actually helping me. He was rough and very rude. At one point he was shouting at me. My advice is to look for a different ortho. Anyone but this guy.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

worst dr apt ever

Experience at the office itself was fine. I had no problem with nurses or other office staff. Dr. Waterbrook was very rude. Told me that he didn't understand why I came to see him and because my condition was so serious he wouldn't help me. Big JERK

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kenton Waterbrook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Okemos, MI.

  • Dr. John Flood

    Dr. John Flood

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Okemos, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (53)
    33
  • Dr. James Wessinger

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Okemos, MI 0 mi

    1.8
    (18)
    47
  • Dr. Lanny Johnson

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Okemos, MI 0.79 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    54