Dr. Keri Ingrassia-Squiers DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.8)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2016
Best Dr ever
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ingrassia-Squires is one of the most empathetic, focused and 'human' Dr. that I have encountered in many years. She is thorough, and takes the time ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2015
I cant complain
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Ingrassia-Squiers for a few years. I've never had a complaint. The office staff is very professional and friendly (especially Christine). The doctor takes her time to diagnose my needs and never makes me feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Careless staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I love Dr Keri, her staff royally screwed up, costing me thousands! Apparently I had a $66 dollar balance that was invoiced to an address I l ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I saw her she was compassionate and listened to me, but during my followup visit the compassion was not there. She just told me she's the one writing the prescriptions and basically told me to take what she wanted me to take . Didn't want to hear what I had to say and told me I was a "skinny minny". I have a small frame and am not "skinny". Not sure I will continue to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
Highly recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ingrassia runs a busy office but she never seems to busy for me. She's conservative in her approach and doesn't instinctively just try to medicate things away. She listens to me, she remembers the details, and she follows up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2013
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Bedside manner is horrible, worse than horrible..... staff constantly messes up my prescription and my husbands. I would not recommend for any reason.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Exceptional!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a short wait, which was pleasant for a very busy office. My previous doctor sold his practice a year ago, and suggested Dr. Ingrassia, and I am happy with her. She is very smart and understands when we speak. The most caring and thoughtful doctor i've met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2012
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first appointment with Dr. Ingrassia-Squiers. The office staff was very courteous. She saw me promptly, was extremely personable, spent time with me answering all of my questions and did not make me feeled rushed. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2011
Practice has grown too large
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ingrassia is a fine physician; as a reulst, more patients are seeing her. While it is possible to get an appointment within a few days, you will spend a ridiculous amount of time waiting in her office to be seen. At a recent appointment, I waited over an hour, and left without seeing her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keri Ingrassia-Squiers, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackettstown, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Edgardo Ong

45 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jeffrey Merkle

16 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Devi Gollapudi

30 years experience

4.3 of 5