ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerri Hensarling Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerri Hensarling?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2017

Horrible IUD implant

very condescending! She has no patient empathy. I will NEVER go see this woman again. I would strongly encourage anyone looking to get an IUD implanted to look elsewhere. My experiences with the other staff had been very positive. One very sweet medical assistant\nurse (not sure of her official title) and I cannot remember her name. She has triaged me every time I have gone and she is always outgoing and actually listens and cares for the people that walk through that door. If not for her I'm not sure how I would have been able to handle the experience that I had today.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2016

Dr. Hensarling is awesome with young women with intellectual disabilities. She is exceptionally patient and understanding of their individual needs, which I am very appreciative .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Tubes tied

This doctor performed a tubal ligation procedure on me and she did not educate me on the procedure at all. I was 27 at the time and had she explained to me the damage that she was performing on my body I would not have dared allowed her to do it. She seemingly will do any procedure for a check.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

A Honest Review, Followed by the Silent Majority

Why does this woman practice gynecology/obstetrics or even bother trying to be a doctor? It is painfully obvious this woman wants to be a trophy wife. She has no bedside manners or intelligence. The mere sight of this catastrophic tragedy makes me want to vomit in her face.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Prescribed an estrogen cream for me when I have hypothyroidism, high bc risk, high risk of dementia, high cholesterol and history of asthma. I will never see her again. She also told me that the cream would not be absorbed into my system and was just topical. Either she needs more schooling or just plain out lied. I would not go to this doctor. Obviously she did not ask me enough questions or read my file either.

Wait time
40 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2015

3.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerri Hensarling is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Opelika, AL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Joel Pittard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Opelika, AL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    45
  • Dr. Robert Smith

    Dr. Robert Smith

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Opelika, AL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Mitchell Alverson Jr

    Dr. Mitchell Alverson Jr

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Opelika, AL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (8)
    15