ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerri Perry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerri Perry?

Ratings and Reviews

43 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 43 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Dr. Perry and her staff are amazing, thorough, sensitive, knowledgable, & extremely competent in their work.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2016

To me she is exceptional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

She is a wonderful doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Fantastic Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2012

Wonderful person and Doctor! She went above and beyond to help me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

She is an amazing person/doctor. I will choose her over and over again, if I have to. I have never rated anyone before but I took the time to do this, so people would know how much she is appreciated for the good job she is doing. I will always recommend her in a heart beat!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

Absolutely outstanding across the board! Wish my other local physicians were as timely, and as professional as she is!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

One of the Best!

Dr. Kerri Perry is a fantastic surgeon. She is personable and very detailed oriented. I visited several Doctors in the DFW Area to find the right one to be part of my breast cancer treatment team. I am so glad i found Dr. Perry. She is so easy to talk to and really is very interested in getting to know you. Not one of those in and out type of doctors. Her staff is great and very encouraging and extremely helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend anyone to see her. It is well worth the drive to Denton!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

If I could rate ten stars I would.

Dr. Perry and her staff are excellent. I can't say enough nice things about them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2009

Dr. Perry is very thorough and exact, but beyond that, she is so caring and concerned about the patient as a person. Her staff always exceeds any expectations that I have and are equally caring about each persons situation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerri Perry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Stephanie Morris

    General Surgery

    Denton, TX 0.32 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    2
  • Dr. Stuart Hilliard

    Dr. Stuart Hilliard

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery

    Denton, TX 0.34 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    12
  • Dr. Yasir Suliman

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Denton, TX 0.37 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17