ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerri Williams Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerri Williams?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerri Williams?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

patient

You either love her or not. Don't go to her if you don not want the truth! She is not after being politically correct. She is brutally honest and you know she really cares! A true Mamma Bear!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

don't know how she ever became a doctor

she is rude, full of herself. she wants you to diagnose yourself, she doesn't know or even care what is wrong with you. She talks about why doctors get expensive lease cars, and buy large expensive homes, so when they are sued for malpractice, no one can get their home and they can go get another car. She should know about malpractice, check out her back ground.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2012

I don't understand why she has any patients at all. Look up her history and law suit for a woman's death.I agree with the person who wrote how rude and moody she is, she wants you to diagnose yourself, I don't know how she got a license.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2011

Dr. Williams cares enough to tell you like it is....

Dr. Kerri Williams is a very knowledgable and caring doctor. She does not sugar coat things. She tells you straight forward about your health and what you need to do to maintain and/or become healthy. She is the exact doctor I needed. I have recently been diagnosed with diabetes and she is helping me to not only understand diabetes but how to work at reversing it. She is dedicated to educate her patients, spending time answering all of your questions. I am so happy to know that Dr. Williams is there for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2011

Rude and Moody

I have been seeing Dr. Williams for 3+ years. I never know what type of mood she will be in when she finally walks into the exam room. At my last visit she handed me my lab results and told me to have my specialists explain them! When I was hospitaized, the floor nurses told me to get another Dr., which I have.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

I've been seeing Dr. Williams for two years. She has always been professional and extemely helpful. She seeks advise from other medical professionals when needed to ensure I am getting the best treatment possible.I consider Dr. Williams one of the best physicans I've seen over the years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2009

RUDE BEHAVIOR

DR. WILLIAMS AT THIS VISIT WAS VERY RUDE TO ME AND RAISED HER VOICE TO ME WHEN ASKED WHY SHE WOULD NOT FILL MY SCRIPT. I HAVE NEVER HAD A DOCTOR RAISE THEIR VOICE TO ME AS IF I WERE A CHILD SHE WAS CORRECTING. THIS WAS AFTER WAITING 1 1/2 HRS TO SEE HER.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerri Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bartlesville, OK.

  • Dr. Gerardo Lopez Mejia

    Family Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 1.23 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Daniel Holdman

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 2.67 mi

    3.2
    (7)
    14
  • Dr. Muhammad Afzal

    Family Medicine

    Bartlesville, OK 2.81 mi

    13