ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerrianne Page Is this you?
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerrianne Page?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2011

I have been a patient of Dr. Page for many years and find her to be a very caring, knowledgable physician. I have not experienced the problems with her staff that other(s) have complained of.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 14th, 2010

Nice person but lack intellectual curiosity - does not have good follow-up. Does not seem to monitor or stay current on patient outcomes.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 3rd, 2010

Very good doctor for diagnosing problems, but the office staff is rude and unhelpful. The receptionist makes you feel like you are bothering her if you call for any sort of information. She is a wonderful doctor with a very unprofessional, uncaring, unorganized staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

I took my elderly mother-in-law to see Dr. Page. We went for one visit and never went back. The office staff was the rudest I have ever encountered in my entire life. I have no faith in a Dr. who would allow patients to be treated like this.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

the office staff was extremely indifferent, verging on hostile and the office itself was cluttered and overal not too clean or well cared for. The practice seemed over-scheduled and I transfered to another doctore because Dr. Page did not return my numerous calls asking for my cholesterol reading, which has been hisorically high and I wanted to know what the numbers were after my physical. When I expressed my concern about not being called back, the office staff acted as though I had asked for something unreasonable and were of no assistance. Very poor public relations at the least, but I felt the doctor didn't really care about my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

August 15th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

March 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerrianne Page is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmingdale, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Pedro Calves

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Farmingdale, NY 0 mi

    3.9
    (13)
    32
  • Dr. Gina Zarrilli

    Pulmonary Disease, Hospice and Palliative Medicine

    Farmingdale, NY 0 mi

    15