Dr. Kerrianne Page MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Farmingdale, NY

Overall Rating

2.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    9%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    27%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 22.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Page for many years and find her to be a very caring, knowledgable physician. I have not experienced the problems with her staff that other(s) have complained of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 14th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice person but lack intellectual curiosity - does not have good follow-up. Does not seem to monitor or stay current on patient outcomes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor for diagnosing problems, but the office staff is rude and unhelpful. The receptionist makes you feel like you are bothering her if you call for any sort of information. She is a wonderful doctor with a very unprofessional, uncaring, unorganized staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I took my elderly mother-in-law to see Dr. Page. We went for one visit and never went back. The office staff was the rudest I have ever encountered in my entire life. I have no faith in a Dr. who would allow patients to be treated like this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
the office staff was extremely indifferent, verging on hostile and the office itself was cluttered and overal not too clean or well cared for. The practice seemed over-scheduled and I transfered to another doctore because Dr. Page did not return my numerous calls asking for my cholesterol reading, which has been hisorically high and I wanted to know what the numbers were after my physical. When I expressed my concern about not being called back, the office staff acted as though I had asked for something unreasonable and were of no assistance. Very poor public relations at the least, but I felt the doctor didn't really care about my health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 16th, 2011
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 15th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kerrianne Page, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Farmingdale, NY.