Dr. Kerrie Henry MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Glastonbury, CT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 48 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2014
life saver
while another doctor still told me "they may or may not perform surgery" blah blah blah, as soon as I arrived to hospital, dr. henry told nurses they did not need to monitor me, just prepare for surgery. The true has proved that she is absolutely right! she saved my baby and my life! In addition, she is very friendly and positive. she is one of the best doctors!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry is absolutely the BEST!! I love her. She treats everyone with respect. She cares about what you have to say. Has the best bed side manner of any doctor I ever knew. She is always friendly and positive, She always gives you a hug when you see her. She makes me feel comfortable talking about things with her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2013
Compassionate and intelligent.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is interested and actually listens to what you have to say making her very easy to talk to. I am self-insured and she gives 30% off, if you pay at your appointment I really like that and her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
I love Dr. Henry!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry is the BEST doctor I have ever been to! She's friendly, extremely intelligent, always returns phone calls, and has an impeccable bedside manner. I would never go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolute best doctor I have ever worked with. I wish she could be my primary care as well! Always takes her time and doesn't miss a thing. I always feel very cared for when I see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henry was literally a life-saver. She doggedly pursued a unclear situation to validate that it needed immediate attention, and then performed the necessary surgery. Her knowledge base, skills, bedside manner and follow-up are unlike anything I had experienced previously. She kept my husband informed every step of the way. She will be my hero forever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2010
Dr. Henry is the BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter and I both love Dr. Henry because she is so caring and genuine. We actually look forward to our annual visits just to see her. She is up on all the latest medical information on medications, diagnostic tests,treatments, risk factors, etc.Love her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. Knowledgeable and caring bedside manner. Took the time to sit with me and encouraged me to talk post-op after my miscarriage.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kerrie Henry, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Glastonbury, CT.