ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerrie Henry Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerrie Henry?

Ratings and Reviews

49 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    38
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 49 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2014

life saver

while another doctor still told me "they may or may not perform surgery" blah blah blah, as soon as I arrived to hospital, dr. henry told nurses they did not need to monitor me, just prepare for surgery. The true has proved that she is absolutely right! she saved my baby and my life! In addition, she is very friendly and positive. she is one of the best doctors!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Dr. Henry is absolutely the BEST!! I love her. She treats everyone with respect. She cares about what you have to say. Has the best bed side manner of any doctor I ever knew. She is always friendly and positive, She always gives you a hug when you see her. She makes me feel comfortable talking about things with her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2013

Compassionate and intelligent.

She is interested and actually listens to what you have to say making her very easy to talk to. I am self-insured and she gives 30% off, if you pay at your appointment I really like that and her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2012

I love Dr. Henry!

Dr. Henry is the BEST doctor I have ever been to! She's friendly, extremely intelligent, always returns phone calls, and has an impeccable bedside manner. I would never go anywhere else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Absolute best doctor I have ever worked with. I wish she could be my primary care as well! Always takes her time and doesn't miss a thing. I always feel very cared for when I see her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2011

Dr. Henry was literally a life-saver. She doggedly pursued a unclear situation to validate that it needed immediate attention, and then performed the necessary surgery. Her knowledge base, skills, bedside manner and follow-up are unlike anything I had experienced previously. She kept my husband informed every step of the way. She will be my hero forever!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2010

Dr. Henry is the BEST!

My daughter and I both love Dr. Henry because she is so caring and genuine. We actually look forward to our annual visits just to see her. She is up on all the latest medical information on medications, diagnostic tests,treatments, risk factors, etc.Love her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2009

Wonderful doctor. Knowledgeable and caring bedside manner. Took the time to sit with me and encouraged me to talk post-op after my miscarriage.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerrie Henry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hartford, CT.

  • Dr. Natalie Webb

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Marlaine Jean-Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Residency

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Rosemary Quinlan

    Dr. Rosemary Quinlan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Hartford, CT 0 mi

    4.8
    (11)
    30