ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Bachista Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

16 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2011

very professional

Spent along time discussing my medical condition to me while in the emergency room. Ive had chf for years and none of my doctors took the time to explain it to me.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2011

took time to expliain my condition to me.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2009

Dr. Bachista is a very competent and caring physician. If you are treated by him, consider yourself very luchy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2008

Great ED DOC!!!

I went to the Emergency Room at Shands once and was seen by Dr. Bachista, he was very caring and good looking too.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2008

if you need an emergency medicine doctor...

most times you cant choose who you see in an emergency, but if he is on youve lucked out.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2012

Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2011

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Bachista is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winter Haven, FL.

  • Dr. Danielle Christiano-Smith

    Dr. Danielle Christiano-Smith

    Emergency Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    8
  • Dr. Minh Le

    Emergency Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    15
  • Dr. Janese Latimer-Pierson

    Emergency Medicine

    Winter Haven, FL 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9