ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Byrd Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Byrd?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 24 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

I have always received the best possible care. Dr. Byrd takes his time and listens to all my medical concerns. He is very caring and has a wonderful staff. I feel blessed to have him as my doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Dr. Byrd and his staff were so good to me.. they all were very helpful and it was an easy appointment to get the diagnosis! Dr. Byrd took his time with me he didn't seem rushed all! i did have to wait longer than i wanted but i understand you get be hide sometimes so it was no big deal! I love their office, nice and clean and I felt God the whole time i was there!! Very good Christian place!! every where you looked you saw pictures, or bible verses on the staff shirts!! My husband and daughter will be going to see him too!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Phenomenal Practice!

So happy with the care I have received from Dr Byrd. He's caring knowledgeable and doesn't hesitate on referring you if he feels you need to see someone else. I finally have someone that doesn't treat me like an idiot and that doesn't think I'm lying about everything I say.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Dr. Byrd is a very caring physician. He listens to you and explains things in terms you can understand. The nursing staff is awesome as well.❤️

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

Very informative and caring. Talks about the options of wellness without medicine as a preliminary fix. Willing to spend time to explain any questions. The best physician our family has ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2012

In general Dr. Byrd gave more opinions than he did medical advice. When I asked if I should do and STD test he told me I should not be having premarital sex. Great advice to a 22 year old male college student. When I asked about a possible anti-depressant he asked if I really thought it would made a difference. Between these two instances and the religious overtones I switched doctors. I had previously been going there since I was a toddler before it was even his practice. No more!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

One of the most caring doctors I have ever had the pleasure to know, Dr. Byrd has given my husband and me excellent care over the past 10 years. His staff is professional and friendly, and we recommend him to all of our friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Byrd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rutherford College, NC.

  • Dr. Gowri Sathiraju

    Family Medicine

    Rutherford College, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Todd Arensman

    Family Medicine

    Rutherford College, NC 0 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Skolochenko

    Dr. Michael Skolochenko

    Family Medicine

    Rutherford College, NC 0 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    43