Dr. Kerry Cranmer MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Oklahoma City, OK

Overall Rating

2.1
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    20%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    60%
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Friendly Staff
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 56 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 9th, 2015
daughter
this "doctor" prescribed medication for my mother for a condition for which she had not been diagnosed. He ignores the recommended treatment plan her surgeon prescribed. If you have an elderly relative please beware of this guy, question everything
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Rude and Unprofessional
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very condescending to our family. He exaggerated our mothers conditions and basically said she was in her current condition because she's old and there was not much that could be done. However, what he had done/ordered we should have been thankful for because he thought she was going to die anyway.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Good Doctor-HORRIBLE, INCOMPETENT OFFICE STAFF
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cranmer was very good but his staff is completely incompetent....absolute idiots! If there was a less than zero rating about his staff, I would rate them (negative) -10 !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Mother Dr.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
This dr took my mother off her meds that her psychologist prescribed for her and she almost went mad before we got her out of the hospital. I would not recommend this dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 15th, 2010
dubious about him
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
We had Dr. Cranmer at Deaconess hospital. Had a very hard time getting him to return calls, seemed condecending to family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 26th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kerry Cranmer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.