Dr. Kerry Girard MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bridgewater, MA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    15%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
She's the best, what else can I say?! The office is run efficiently, wait time is almost nothing and you're in and out. No long waiting time for the Dr either.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Girard is a caring professional who listens and acts for your health betterment. She has been my primary care physician for over 15 years. I am very fortunate to have such an excellent doctor. She literally saved my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doesn't get better than this!! Staff is friendly and accommodating! Very helpful with questions you may have. Caring and professional at all times! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 13th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She was very nice but very quick. I've gone back to my original pcp
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2014
THE BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Girard is a wonderful PCP and always listens to what you have to say. She gives a hug when you need it. She is a cheerleader when are doing good and she never puts you down if you aren't. Always calls back after tests are conducted. She's just a warm and caring person with a great smile and a gentle touch. Her staff is great too! Always helpful and geniunely caring about your needs. If you are looking for a great PCP on the south shore, she's the one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2013
Compassionate and Personable
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Girard has been my physician for the past 12 years. She is incredibly caring and warm. She listens patiently to all of my concerns and is thorough in her evaluations. She is a fantastic doctor if you are smart enough to chose her as your doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 6th, 2012
Over prescribes medications
Easy Appointment
It is in my opinion that Dr. Girard over prescribes medications to her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Girard has been my doc for the past 3 years.I was from the Boston area and my PCP was out of Faulkner Hospital.I moved to Brockton but hated to give up the doc I had.I always felt that she was excellent and hated to make the change. Then I met Dr.Girard.She's awesome!She listens and asks the appropriate questions.She always asks if you have any other concerns.She's not one of those doc's who'll have you keep coming back unnecessarily. She always returns a phone call and will call you with test results. I am glad to have her as my PCP.

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kerry Girard, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, MA.