ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Girard Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Girard?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Girard?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
13.6 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

She's the best, what else can I say?! The office is run efficiently, wait time is almost nothing and you're in and out. No long waiting time for the Dr either.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Dr. Girard is a caring professional who listens and acts for your health betterment. She has been my primary care physician for over 15 years. I am very fortunate to have such an excellent doctor. She literally saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Doesn't get better than this!! Staff is friendly and accommodating! Very helpful with questions you may have. Caring and professional at all times! Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

She was very nice but very quick. I've gone back to my original pcp

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2014

THE BEST!

Dr. Girard is a wonderful PCP and always listens to what you have to say. She gives a hug when you need it. She is a cheerleader when are doing good and she never puts you down if you aren't. Always calls back after tests are conducted. She's just a warm and caring person with a great smile and a gentle touch. Her staff is great too! Always helpful and geniunely caring about your needs. If you are looking for a great PCP on the south shore, she's the one!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2013

Compassionate and Personable

Dr. Girard has been my physician for the past 12 years. She is incredibly caring and warm. She listens patiently to all of my concerns and is thorough in her evaluations. She is a fantastic doctor if you are smart enough to chose her as your doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 6th, 2012

Over prescribes medications

It is in my opinion that Dr. Girard over prescribes medications to her patients.

Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2008

Dr.Girard has been my doc for the past 3 years.I was from the Boston area and my PCP was out of Faulkner Hospital.I moved to Brockton but hated to give up the doc I had.I always felt that she was excellent and hated to make the change. Then I met Dr.Girard.She's awesome!She listens and asks the appropriate questions.She always asks if you have any other concerns.She's not one of those doc's who'll have you keep coming back unnecessarily. She always returns a phone call and will call you with test results. I am glad to have her as my PCP.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Girard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bridgewater, MA.

  • Dr. Paul Pettinato

    Dr. Paul Pettinato

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Bridgewater, MA 0 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    19
  • Dr. Erika Mello

    Dr. Erika Mello

    Internal Medicine, Acupuncture

    Bridgewater, MA 0 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    15
  • Dr. George Gagne

    Dr. George Gagne

    Internal Medicine

    Bridgewater, MA 0.24 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    36