ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Hagen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Hagen?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Hagen?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Outstanding physician

Dr. Hagen took me on as a patient on a referral from one of his practice partners because of Dr. H's expertise with corneal issues. I've been seeing him for the past 2+ years, and find his expertise to be beyond question, and value highly his manner and style. If I have a question, it gets answered. He has managed my very complex case expertly and caringly. Highly recommend Dr. Hagen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 27th, 2013

Seems to be a good Dr. Usually a wait when you get there. He explains things to you. But, not always thoroughly enough.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Unnecessary Testing, Poor followup

This review is based on three patients negative experience with Dr. Hagen. Husband's contacts are so bad that his old ones offer better vision. Mother, age 80 was continually brought in for testing yet the issue was not addressed during exam. She had to ask him about it. I too brought in for continuous testing yet no change had occurred. Feel issues are not addressed and continuous testing done to generate business revenue.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Wonderful Doctor

We are so happy to have been referred to Dr. Hagen. We feel very secure and comfortable under his care. He takes the time to answer all questions and his staff at Peterkort Center is very patient and friendly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Hagen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Verner-Cole

    Dr. Elizabeth Verner-Cole

    Ophthalmology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    7
  • Dr. Rebecca Armour ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Rebecca Armour

    Ophthalmology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    14
  • Dr. Sonal Dave

    Dr. Sonal Dave

    Ophthalmology

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    12