ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Kelly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Kelly?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Kelly?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner

Showing 36 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN

GREAT AND COMPASSIONATE PHYSICIAN. SHE IS SO THOROUGH WHEN PRESCRIBING TESTING. COVERS ALL THE BASES TO GET A BETTER VIEW OF YOUR OVERALL HEALTH

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

Awesome doc who cares about her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Dr.Kelly

I think that Dr.Kelly is a better than Excellent Doctor and a Very nice Person.I think that Dr.Kelly has a very nice about her self where I've always felt very Relaxed and at ease with Her.I also think that Dr.Kelly tries to get to know her Patients better than any other Doctor that I have been to!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2012

change of Saturday Hours

Dr. Kelly no longer has regular Saturday hours due to her changing her schedule for emergency patients only on that day. What emergency patient wits for Saturday??? It make me think she just wants her weekends off all together. What about her patients who cannot make it during the week. I get up at 4 a.m., work full time, get home at 6 p.m. and care for an 81 y.o Am I suppose to get her out of the house at 7..8..9 pm. for a late night appointment? Dr. Kelly lost me as a patient long ago, now my mom.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2008

Wonderful Family Doctor

Dr. Kelly has treated 4 generations of my family, my grandparents through my children. She draws on a depth of knowledge and experience that is hard to duplicate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Kelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Dr. Jaimee Hynes

    Family Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    10
  • Dr. Alicia Agrapides-Romeo

    Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Staten Island, NY 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Alicia Lubin-Baskin

    Dr. Alicia Lubin-Baskin

    Family Medicine

    Staten Island, NY 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (5)
    27