The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kerry Mcdonald Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kerry Mcdonald?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.6 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 10 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Rude. Condescending. Compassionless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

The Best Primary Care Physician

Professional, kind and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2012

JMS

Dr. Kerry McDonald is the most caring, professional & amazing physician that I have ever met!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2012

Extremely pleased with her knowledge and referrals. Diagnose correct.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Negligent

Beware! She missed an OBVIOUS breast cancer diagnosis. She failed to follow standard medical protocol for ordering a biopsy. She missed classic breast cancer indicators, perhaps because she wasn't listening to her patient, maybe too hurried. Don't go to this doctor! Listen to your intuition.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2011

doctor with a heart

this doctor listens carefully and shoots straight about problems. she forces me to make visits for my diabetes checks even though I may not want to. I know that's what I need and she won't take no for an answer,

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2011

Good Doc

She listens carefully. Makes notes and reviews her notes of past appointments during the current appointment. She has been accurate with the minor ailments I've experienced. I don't know her bedside manner in a hospital setting but in the office she is very good. She is prompt and her staff is professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Since Dr. McDonald has been at her current location, my wait time is approximately 5 minutes, or less. It was longer when she was with Physicina's Clinc. She always checks up with me, and is very thorough. She is a super Dr. for me

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Horrible bedside manner. Extremely unprofessional.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2009

Dr. McDonald is efficient, thorough and listens well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kerry Mcdonald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. David Barton

    Internal Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Stephen Budd

    Dr. Stephen Budd

    Internal Medicine, Nuclear Medicine

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Robert Bociek

    Dr. Robert Bociek

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Omaha, NE 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29