ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Keryn Dias Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Keryn Dias?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Wonderful doctor!

I had been seeing another doctor in her office during my pregnancy. Dr. Diaz was on call when my water broke and she did a wonderful job delivering our baby girl!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Very disappointed

She's not personable and I feel like she has no time for me. Like she has better things to do than deal with this pregnant woman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Great Doctor, Great Staff!

Dr Dias is the best OBGYN I have ever been to. She is very laid back and easy to talk to. I feel like she listens to everything I have to say and is always very thorough. I wish I had gone to her 30 years ago when I was having babies. I would definitely recommend her to friends or family. Her entire staff is just great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Horrible Doctor

This is one of my first reviews, and let me start that I am not the one to complain on such things. But Dr. Dias is one of the worst doctors that I have ever met. She is not compassionate and seems like she is judging you every second. She did not look me in the eye and did not even show interest in what I was telling her. Her nurse was very nice but the doctor was very unprofessional. If you can, please steer clear.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Awesome Staff

She was good, but i found her nurse Barbara more helpful with all questions i had and promptness on getting back to me with answers. Thanks to Barbara. Initially i did not like the consultation part, but my second visit was not bad. I am there due to her awesome staff.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

She was not friendly too me at all. This is my first pregnancy and I I just did not get a friendly vibe from her. She looked at me like I was possibly a girl she would have hated in highschool. I am very nervous about this pregnancy and I really did not feel at ease with her, but it is just my opinion.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Keryn Dias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.

  • Dr. Robin Johnston

    Dr. Robin Johnston

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    24
  • Dr. G Kallam

    Dr. G Kallam

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    45
  • Dr. John Jeffers

    Dr. John Jeffers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Arlington, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    49