Dr. Keryn Dias MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Arlington, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Wonderful doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I had been seeing another doctor in her office during my pregnancy. Dr. Diaz was on call when my water broke and she did a wonderful job delivering our baby girl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Very disappointed
Wait time
5 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's not personable and I feel like she has no time for me. Like she has better things to do than deal with this pregnant woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Great Doctor, Great Staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dias is the best OBGYN I have ever been to. She is very laid back and easy to talk to. I feel like she listens to everything I have to say and is always very thorough. I wish I had gone to her 30 years ago when I was having babies. I would definitely recommend her to friends or family. Her entire staff is just great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Horrible Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is one of my first reviews, and let me start that I am not the one to complain on such things. But Dr. Dias is one of the worst doctors that I have ever met. She is not compassionate and seems like she is judging you every second. She did not look me in the eye and did not even show interest in what I was telling her. Her nurse was very nice but the doctor was very unprofessional. If you can, please steer clear.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Awesome Staff
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She was good, but i found her nurse Barbara more helpful with all questions i had and promptness on getting back to me with answers. Thanks to Barbara. Initially i did not like the consultation part, but my second visit was not bad. I am there due to her awesome staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
She was not friendly too me at all. This is my first pregnancy and I I just did not get a friendly vibe from her. She looked at me like I was possibly a girl she would have hated in highschool. I am very nervous about this pregnancy and I really did not feel at ease with her, but it is just my opinion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keryn Dias, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arlington, TX.