Dr. Ketan Patel MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Haymarket, VA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

36 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and Dr. ty very much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
DR. Patel is wonderful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. Patel and the whole staff are terrific. Highly recomended !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel, Haymarket, and his staff are wonderful in every way! They are kind, attentive, efficient, friendly, compassionate. I love that office and have recommended it to several friends who now go there! Dr. Patel is exceptional! He is so efficient and his treatment plans are excellent. AND, he is the best "injector" I have ever had! Do whatever you need to do to keep him...and keep him in Haymarket!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have a very strong fear of needles I also had a very bad experience with a shot in my back. Dr. Patel and the staff were wonderful at reassuring me... and he did a great job I never saw the needle and 90% of the pain is gone. It was amazing to me how greatly it helped.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Patel is exceptional, and as affords me a significant amount of his time to discuss my condition. He genuinely cares about his patients, and does everything medically possible to improve their quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish I could clone Dr. Patel so everyone could get the help they deserve for their chronic back pain. He is sympathetic, intelligent, and gives you a plan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Ketan Patel for about a year now. I even followed him to the new Haymarket office driving an hour further to see him, but it is worth the hour drive! I have seen a few doctors regarding my neck issue and no one has been able to diagnose me correctly. Dr Patel has been the only Dr who actually can explain what is going on and has been able to find a solution. You can tell that he genuinely cares about his patients and truly wants them to get better. He is very personable with his patients and has a lovely personality. He is always in a good mood has amazing bedside manner. It is rare to find doctors like him anymore. Trust me I work in the healthcare industry and have worked with numerous doctors and he by far is a rare find. I have had a few injections/procedures with him and his technique is literally pain free. He is extremely gentle and talks you through the whole thing to make sure you are comfortable. I have always and will continue to speak very highly of him !

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ketan Patel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Haymarket, VA.