ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ketan Kapadia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 17
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ketan Kapadia?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Kindest, most courteous, and knowledgeable doctor.

Posted on October 7th, 2017

Both my husband and myself have been helped by Dr. Kapadia for years. I'm so happy to see he is now with Morton Plant! He is one of the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Listens well and friendly discussion

Posted on August 18th, 2017

I usually go to 38 th Ave office but could not get a return appt. I called back three times and each time, the girl said please hold. Was on hold for over 10 minute each time. Got a earlier appt at the Pasadena Office. Every single staff person was great and so nice at Pasadena. Office staff is also nice at the 38 th Ave Office too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and highly qualified urologist

Posted on April 20th, 2015

I n my opinion Dr. Kabadia is professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable his field. He has gone out of his way to treat my condition and his staff has made room for me on his busy schedule on more than one occasion. He can be trusted to provide the best information and most current treatment options available.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not suggest.

Posted on September 11th, 2014

This Dr is a very rude, arrogant man that thinks NOTHING of being demeaning to any patient, their caregiver or anyone. His manners on every occasion (over 5 visits) were far less than stellar. His mouth is just nasty. Being a patient with stage 4 cancer I was shocked at how rude he is. NEVER would I suggest him, NEVER would I go back. Watch the tests he runs. They may not be needed.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

CEO / Art Director & Producer of HAüS of JAïPhoto Production

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

This is an AMAZZZING Pro DOCTOR!!! He earns the JAi Seal of APPROVAL w/ 2 Thumbs UP!! ~ J A i Kapadia say that he is simply ~ S U B L I M E ~

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Three Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2017

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ketan Kapadia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.