ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ketan Tolia Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.7
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
54 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ketan Tolia?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

long wait

Posted on September 30th, 2012

staff seems very tense. doctor stiff. environment not a smooth process. not friendly. go through the motion. not warm or inviting. different staff every visit. done...tried three visits.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2012

Staff is wonderful, but his bedside manner sucks. He makes you wait for hours and brings you back and never addressess the issues that you have.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2012

Iwould not recommed this doctor to anyone. The service provided was below normal. The wait time when I got there was about 1.5 hours when there were basically 3 other patients waiting there. Once I got in, the wait time was another 45 mins to see the doctor. The doctor came in and saw me for 5 mins. I bascially spent 3 hours for this appt. My parents go to see him and they have the same experience every time. Dr. Tolia and his staff are probably the slowest people I have ever seen in my life. I hav nothing positive to say about this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2011

The Office is under staffed/overworked. I've witnessed the Doctor belittling his staff. Not very nice. He appears to have some sort of "GOD COMPLEX". The Doctor gets distracted away from his patient load which creates a long wait time. I don't appreciate being asked for my copay BEFORE services are rendered. Was hassled by the doctor for owing a $10.00 copay from a bill dated 1 year ago that I NEVER received. Felt that this issue could've been handled more professionally. Have been a patient here for 2 years, looking elsewhere for care.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ketan Tolia is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Southfield, MI.