ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ketki Mougey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ketki Mougey?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ketki Mougey?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

Very professional and caring doctor.

She is such a good person to have as a physician. I feel very fortunate to have gotten in to her practice. Her attitude is exemplary and all physicians could learn from her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Dr. Mougey has treated my elderly mother with the compassion and skills of an outstanding physician. She is so smart, caring and follows through on everything. I can't say enough about her as a person and a doctor. I are so fortunate to be able to see her and have her take care of my mom. Boy did I luck out when I found her, she is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

I love Dr. Mougey! She is very nice and very caring of her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Excellent service.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Dr. Mougey is very caring and compassionate. I would recommend her to my family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

Unprofessional

Extremely rude office personnel. Doctor doesn't care about how office treats patients. Wait time has run over an hour and a half before on family members. I have waited over an hour . Overall very unprofessional.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Great doctor! Compassionate, knowledgeable, and really cares about the well-being of her patients. Many times if needed they will work you in for a same day appointment so you don't have to make trips to urgent care or ER. Staff is great to work with and always courteous.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ketki Mougey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hilliard, OH.

  • Dr. Tina Lee

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Hilliard, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Lori Sullivan

    Dr. Lori Sullivan

    Family Medicine

    Hilliard, OH 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (29)
    32
  • Dr. Daniel Fleshman

    Dr. Daniel Fleshman

    Family Medicine

    Hilliard, OH 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    26