Dr. Keviene Rutherford MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Sunrise, FL

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    52%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Dislike the older woman that works in his frontend office. She's rude and nasty. He used to have a really nice girl working the front end. I've only been there 3 times but the change is enough for me to leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Less than compassionate
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Should not hold the title of MD. My wife was in the hospital with a severe kidney stone condition and he not only misdiagnosed the size of the stone but did not bother to read her charts before visiting. One of the most in compassionate doctors I have met.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, compassionate
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not deserving of his title.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my mother to see Dr. Rutherford and was not happy with the care she received.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really loved having Dr Rutherford as my physician. He was always caring and was thorough when looking to diagnose a problem
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
best doctor I know
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is patient and extremely good at what he does.everyone I know who is a decent individual says he is the best at what he does. He is truly amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Rutherford is an excellent individual in his position in all areas! I highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rutherford is an excellent doctor. He took the time to tell me in detail what was causing my condition. In addition, my blood pressure was high in his office. I thought he would prescribe me H.B. Medication, he said he prefer I would monitor it at home for two weeks. He was right, at home my B.P. was normal and even lower. I don't need meds. He is very patient, caring, excellent in diagnosis. I highly recommend Dr. Rutherford to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Keviene Rutherford, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sunrise, FL.