ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Anderson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Anderson?


17 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Very excellent doctor! Have been fortunate to have him as primary care physician for past several years. Very knowledgeable and compassionate.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

After much searching, Dr Kevin Anderson was the answer to our prayers! He is caring, takes time with his patients and gets to the bottom of your issues! We are so blessed to have him as our doctor. Thank You Dr Anderson for your professionalism and expertise!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

I had x rays done and he could NOT see torn tendons or ligaments??!! he never called me back after my visit - but they sure took my money!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Still waiting to hear what I can do so I don't hurt - and waiting and waiting.....

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Review

Dr. Anderson now works for an office associated with Tennova in Cleveland. I have attended appointments with a family member and he seems to stumble over the information he provides. He will say one thing at one visit and something different the next. If you're on any type of long term pain medication for proven reason for pain, he makes you feel like a drug seeker and refuses to refill meds, but is quick to refer you to someone else. He also is quick to discharge patients and informs care givers to call human services if neglect or abuse is in question. He seems quite arrogant.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Doctor? Of What

He is a lying, unprofessional, conman. Don't trust him. His wife was a beauty and he screwed around on her. If his own wife can't trust him why should you. He is jokingly called a doctor when in reality he wouldn't make a good ben pan orderly. He was kicked out of Texas and lost his license there after breaking the law. He was responsible for at least one death due to negligence and lying.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Dr. Anderson took time to discuss my issues and I didn't feel rushed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

He is one of the best!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Lying, philanderer

Shouldn't be allowed to practice Medicine in a stage play.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Kevin Anderson needs mental/emotional help.

I have multiple health issues and when he would see me he always seemed confused. Made several mistakes. Lied to me. Chastized me once because there was a mistake on my visit description. Told me I couldnt talk to him about anything that wasn't in the system. He tells the staff to lie to patients about there appointment times and you have to wait longer. I complained about waiting 40 min and being lied to and he discharged me. Said we didn't have a good relationship, lie, lie, lie! I never gave him any trouble. He wouldn't meet with me about it, which makes him a coward, and by this discharge, it tarnished my reputation with other doctors. I now have to drive 80 miles to see a different doctor. I would never recommend him. And it would be wise to do a background check on him first. It is interesting. He is a very arrogant person.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Dr. Anderson is a rare find these days. at least in my experience. He's a good listener, empathetic and caring. He's knowledgeable and accurate in his diagnosis. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Anderson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, TN.

  • Dr. Donald Robinson

    Dr. Donald Robinson

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. Beth Schnars

    Dr. Beth Schnars

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, TN 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Ajitkumar Kemkar

    Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, TN 0.16 mi

    2.8
    (10)
    33