The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Andrews Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Andrews?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Andrews?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

Very professional

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

I don't know what is wrong with some people.

I have been a patient of Dr. Andrews for many years. He has always been a very professional and caring physician. I'm not sure where these insults and complaints are coming from..I guess some folks just are not happy with anyone, They really do need to move on and find a new physician...But I guarantee they will wish they had not left or moved their loved ones. Just Sayin...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

poor office and non professional courtesy

Waiting time was excessive. Office waiting area had no lights on. Depressing and non professional office in my opinion. Old building.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2010

For my first appointment, he spent 10 minutes with me after I waited more than an hour, then did nothing for me and charged more than $350. My second appointment cost $260, but I probably got 12 minutes and a couple of prescriptions and only had to wait about 20 minutes. He was rude and disrespectful; did not answer my questions and sneered at the treatment my previous doctor had provided.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

November 15th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 26th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Andrews is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Walla Walla, WA.

  • Dr. Michael Wilcox

    Dr. Michael Wilcox

    Internal Medicine

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Eric Jauhiainen

    Dr. Eric Jauhiainen

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Jean Carney

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Walla Walla, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47