Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 8.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fitzgerald takes his job very seriously. He is a respectable doctor that makes sure to tell you all the information you need/want to know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2013
A+
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fitzgerald is at the forefront of his field. He uses cutting-edge technology and less invasive techniques in order to produce the best outcomes. The practice is in a modern building and well located. His staff is polite, upbeat and prompt. I'm glad I found a doctor of his caliber in my immediate area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2013
Good Appointment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fitzgerald gave me the proper diagnosis and was prompt with his work. I highly recommend him for further patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2013
Above and Beyond
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only is Dr. Fitzgerald a brilliant surgeon, but he is also a man of exemplary integrity and compassion.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fitzgerald was a very professional doctor and highly intelligent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Superb outcome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very respectful and highly trained.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Went for a 2nd Opinion
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fitzgerald was very informative, and did not make us feel rushed. After we returned home and realized we had further questions, we called the doctor's office. Within only a few minutes, Dr. Fitzgerald called us personally to answer our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very unprofessional doctor and no call back from office manager
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Albert Ruenes Jr

29 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Frank Roland Jr

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Flashner

35 years experience

4.0 of 5