The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

Excellent doctor

Dr. Fitzgerald takes his job very seriously. He is a respectable doctor that makes sure to tell you all the information you need/want to know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2013

A+

Dr. Fitzgerald is at the forefront of his field. He uses cutting-edge technology and less invasive techniques in order to produce the best outcomes. The practice is in a modern building and well located. His staff is polite, upbeat and prompt. I'm glad I found a doctor of his caliber in my immediate area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2013

Good Appointment

Dr. Fitzgerald gave me the proper diagnosis and was prompt with his work. I highly recommend him for further patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

Above and Beyond

Not only is Dr. Fitzgerald a brilliant surgeon, but he is also a man of exemplary integrity and compassion.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Dr. Fitzgerald was a very professional doctor and highly intelligent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

Went for a 2nd Opinion

Dr. Fitzgerald was very informative, and did not make us feel rushed. After we returned home and realized we had further questions, we called the doctor's office. Within only a few minutes, Dr. Fitzgerald called us personally to answer our questions.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 13th, 2009

very unprofessional doctor and no call back from office manager

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Fitzgerald is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.

  • Dr. Albert Ruenes Jr

    Urology

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Frank Roland Jr

    Urology

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Steven Flashner

    Urology

    Doylestown, PA 0 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    35