ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Johnson?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

This Dr has lost all his balls

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

You know sometimes you got to do the right thing and stand up to that crook. She nothing but a lying crook. Ann Giles thinks everything is funny, well so do I. Sorry this is proto. Lol

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Suboxsone DR

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Dr Johnson is one of the most caring people I have ever met it is a pleasure to have him as my dr. it is a shame that i am having to leave him. this is do to the dr office he works for. Madison Pramarycare suboxsone clinic. this office has went to sham in the past year. I wish nothing but the best for Dr Jonson and it has been a pleasure being a friend of Mr kevin Johnson.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Chris Dickerson, an abuser of the program

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Chris Dickerson, a patient at this clinic for over a year and a half, is abusing a program that does help many and save lives. He views his prescription as a source of income and a means to obtain other drugs. A professional in the drug world, Chris knows how to manipulate counts on his medicine and even how to pass his urinalysis at the clinic. It's sad that too many people like Chris are filling up these clinics and taking places from people that truly want the help and to get clean.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 9th, 2016

Worst Doctor I ever seen. Is so un professional, he should go back to college or pick a different field, needs to be trained on how to take notes about his patients and remember what they tell him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love you from Richmond

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Best doctor from the Appalachian area. This dr is well respected from Madison county ky. He saves so many life's he is a real hero.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

He is One of the best DR. I have ever seen.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miss The Best Doctor Ever!!

Posted on October 29th, 2013

Dr. Johnson was my doctor in Nicholasville before he moved to Pikeville. I am having trouble replacing him, because he was so wonderful!! He took the time and interest in my well being and health, and helped me tremendously. He is very missed, but highly recommended!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inez, KY.