Dr. Kevin Johnson DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Inez, KY

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    84%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Suboxsone DR
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Johnson is one of the most caring people I have ever met it is a pleasure to have him as my dr. it is a shame that i am having to leave him. this is do to the dr office he works for. Madison Pramarycare suboxsone clinic. this office has went to sham in the past year. I wish nothing but the best for Dr Jonson and it has been a pleasure being a friend of Mr kevin Johnson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Chris Dickerson, an abuser of the program
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Chris Dickerson, a patient at this clinic for over a year and a half, is abusing a program that does help many and save lives. He views his prescription as a source of income and a means to obtain other drugs. A professional in the drug world, Chris knows how to manipulate counts on his medicine and even how to pass his urinalysis at the clinic. It's sad that too many people like Chris are filling up these clinics and taking places from people that truly want the help and to get clean.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst Doctor I ever seen. Is so un professional, he should go back to college or pick a different field, needs to be trained on how to take notes about his patients and remember what they tell him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
We love you from Richmond
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor from the Appalachian area. This dr is well respected from Madison county ky. He saves so many life's he is a real hero.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is One of the best DR. I have ever seen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
Miss The Best Doctor Ever!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Johnson was my doctor in Nicholasville before he moved to Pikeville. I am having trouble replacing him, because he was so wonderful!! He took the time and interest in my well being and health, and helped me tremendously. He is very missed, but highly recommended!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Johnson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Inez, KY.