Overall Review

3.5
  • 33 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.3)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    27%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 19th, 2016
Fired as patient
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got fired for being less than 10 minutes late to appt. Has no problem scheduling appt's. so you wait almost an hour to see him after appt time though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a great Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Very good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Transferred the entire family to Dr. Baggett a few years ago and couldn't be happier. He is prompt with appointment times and spends time with me and my family to get accurate diagnoses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2014
Who?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I read all the negative comments about Dr. Baggett and his staff and i was left wondering who these folks are talking about. I've been a patient of Dr. Baggett for about 8 years and I have NEVER experienced anything like these people describe. Dr. Baggett has been friendly, helpful and courteous to me. I have had only one experience when i had to wait more than 10 minutes total to see him. His staff has been courteous and helpful. Of course, I try to be aware of how busy they are...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
BAD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not recommend him..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Great Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Great doctor! Willing to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
My visit was pleasant and timely. Dr. Bagget is very knowledgable and friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Not Pleased At All
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The same thing happened to me. I got charged for 2 no show visit. One I called and left a message on the recorder to cancel but then the front desk lied and said I didnt. Then one I missed bc, my fault, I forgot but never recvd a reminder call. So when I went I asked the front desk they swore I did and I know I didnt. I like the Doctor but the staff is horrible.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 21st, 2012
Good Doctor, Poor Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Front desk staff is rude and often times act aggravated if you start asking questions about availability of appointments. They will hang up on you and show very little compassion when you ask for help. We'd rather see the doctors on the base since the staff is so much more supportive. I guess they don't realize they are glorified secretaries whose pay checks depend on the level of customer service they provide or maybe, it's not an issue for this practice. We like the doctor but are switching since the front desk staff are the ones we have to go through and they suck.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2012
Recommend Dr. Baggett
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I disagree with the previous comments. Dr. Baggett's staff has always been courteous to me, very professional. I have never waited more than 10 minutes to be called back even when I was worked in. He does a great job of following my chronic health conditions. Overall I'd give him 3-1/2 stars.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2011
find another doctor
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor himself is not a bad guy, but his staff is alot of rude women. If you don't mind how rude and sorry they are than he is a pretty good guy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Baggett, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warner Robins, GA.

Doctor

Dr. W Wilson

31 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ralph Austin

38 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charlie Dean

42 years experience

4.6 of 5