Dr. Kevin Barlog MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.3)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Excellent Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly professional, caring and competent. Excellent facilities, convenient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2012
THIS DOCTOR IS PHENOMENAL!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Barlog is extremely perceptive and was quickly able to diagnose my pelvic pain in a short time and was able to correct it within a matter of days. This doctor is phenomeal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We had a unique reason for looking into Dr. Barlog.. and without him we'd never conceived our daughter.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
My Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best I love him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
CARING
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Barlog is a caring and concerned professional. My visits to his office are always complete and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2009
Didn't Follow Through
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
After a good initial visit, Dr. Barlog cancelled my husband's follow-up visit twice. After the second time, he called to explain my husband's test results and recommended treatment. However, he did not allow any time for questions. When my husband called to request his medical records to take to a different urologist, the staff laughed at him on the phone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had quite a few appt's for my mother and I and a lithotripsy, always professional easy to talk to and thorough.

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Barlog, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.