ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Barlog Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Barlog?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Excellent Care

Highly professional, caring and competent. Excellent facilities, convenient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2012

THIS DOCTOR IS PHENOMENAL!

Dr. Barlog is extremely perceptive and was quickly able to diagnose my pelvic pain in a short time and was able to correct it within a matter of days. This doctor is phenomeal!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Great doctor

We had a unique reason for looking into Dr. Barlog.. and without him we'd never conceived our daughter.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2010

My Doctor

He's the best I love him

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

CARING

DR. Barlog is a caring and concerned professional. My visits to his office are always complete and courteous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Didn't Follow Through

After a good initial visit, Dr. Barlog cancelled my husband's follow-up visit twice. After the second time, he called to explain my husband's test results and recommended treatment. However, he did not allow any time for questions. When my husband called to request his medical records to take to a different urologist, the staff laughed at him on the phone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2008

I have had quite a few appt's for my mother and I and a lithotripsy, always professional easy to talk to and thorough.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Barlog is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. John Roehmholdt

    Dr. John Roehmholdt

    Urology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Brian Rambarran

    Dr. Brian Rambarran

    Urology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    11
  • Dr. Richard Gilbert

    Dr. Richard Gilbert

    Urology

    Buffalo, NY 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (19)
    29