The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Brader Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Brader?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Compassionate man

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Very caring and efficient

I was very impressed with my care from Dr Brader and his nurses and office staff before, during and after my DaVinci surgery for my hysterectomy. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Dr. Brader has a compassionate attitude, caring bedside manner, and is clear and straightforward in his delivery of information. He was reassuring and confident in his recommendations. I would highly recommend seeing Dr. Brader.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2010

is altruism real?

It may not exist in complete, but Dr. Brader made is seem like some out in this world still care for others. My sister was a patient of his. And even though she died (not due to him, her cancer was fatal, and we knew in the start), my thoughts wander to his professionalism and care. he was such a great person. when he would talk to us, he wouldnt talk down, and if we didnt understand something, he would help us to. And now I am in college, and getting ready to write a paper on who my hero in medicine is. I have chosen Dr. Brader, and am very excited to be writing a paper about him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

I am a health care professional, so I'm picky about my doctors. Dr. Brader is an exceptional physician- frank, very well informed and current on the research, straightforward, VERY concerned about educating his patients, and incredibly kind. He's also a terrific surgeon- I had a much better than expected recovery, and he was able to perform a complex and demanding surgery with great technical skill. I cannot recommend him highly enough- he's smart, he's caring, he's great at his job, he's responsive, and you NEVER feel like you're bugging him if you have questions or concerns, large or small.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Brader is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sayeema Daudi

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. Vita Eizans

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Lawrence Robillard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Grand Rapids, MI 0.04 mi

    4.7
    (26)
    32