Dr. Kevin Brady MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Surgery Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brady is the worse. Rude, smug, arrogant. Very unavialable once surgery is over, even when stil in the hospital. If you value your life do not see dr Brady. He has a god complex and is very difficult to work with. Hospital staff can't stand him, which should speak volumes of his character.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother just had her lungs stapled 2 times now in surgery by Dr Brady and his colleagues. I have put her life in his hands twice and I would do it again. He is a honest, courteous, patient, caring surgeon and doctor. I highly recommend this surgeon/doctor with the utmost respect a person can hold. Thank you Dr. Brady!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 5th, 2011
Did Not Work Well For Us
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Our surgery with Dr. Brady did not go well. I would not recommend Dr. Brady to patients who are researching valve replacement surgeons.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I didn't meet Dr Brady until a few hours before my heart surgery. But he visited me before and after my surgery and checked how I was doing, answering all my questions. My operation went extremley well, no complications of any kind. A top notch doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2009
Lucky to have Dr Brady as the on-call surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Brady was the on-call thoracic surgeon when I showed up at Banner Thunderbird with a Type A dissection of my aorta. Professional, thorough, answered every question and as I was advised later by other hospital staff, one of the best surgeons around. He and his team fixed me up into the early hours of Super Bowl Sunday. Thanks for my life Dr Brady. Highly recommended to all (hope you don't need him though).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brady is an incredible surgeon. He took the time to explain and answer all my questions. I would refer everyone i know to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 9th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 5th, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Brady, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.