ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Brumund Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Brumund?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Brumund?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.9 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

I saw Dr. Brumund for my thyroid and he dismissed me completely based on my lab work. Turns out, my thyroid is overactive and may need to be completely removed. I spent so much time working on trying to see him too. What a waste.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2014

Review

His strength is that he is very experienced in his chosen medical specialty. He is willing to answer questions if the question is asked. Sometimes it appears as though he is limited to the twenty minutes allowed for an appointment. But when it comes to complicated surgery, he spends the necessary time. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

Review of Dr. Kevin T. Brumund
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

Dr. Brumund

Dr. Brumund is an excellent doctor who not only diagnosed and treated me well, but was compassionate and understanding in the process. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Dr. Brumund is an excellent physician who is very attentive to his patients. He answered all my questions concerning my medical issue in a language I could understand. He was able to get me in right away and performed the necessary surgery with a small incision-which led to a quicker recovery time and minimal scarring. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2011

Best surgeon.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 14th, 2011

poor pre-op care

unwilling to schedule patient for visit to review pre-op questions at patient's request; cancels appointments on short notice; vague pre-op consent form; extreme difficulty scheduling surgery with staff (Dean); failure of staff (Sue) to arrange the required pre-op appointments, i.e. anesthesia

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Brumund is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. Candace Hobson

    Otolaryngology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. Wendy Smith

    Otolaryngology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Marsha Reuther

    Otolaryngology

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    9