ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Lee Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Lee?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

A Very Fine Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee for eight or so years. He just performed cataract surgery on both eyes this year and did an excellent job. I have not seen this well in 40 years! Dr. Lee is caring, explains things very well and takes excellent care of his patients. I recommend him very highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2016

Awful! Uses scare tactics to get you to see drs that he refers, probably for some sort of kick back. And after he scares you with hypothetical life threatening diagnoses, he will then try to sell you on a Lasic procedure

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Assembly Line Medicine

Dr. Lee is competent if somewhat stand-offish. The office, however, seems to be all about money rather than patient care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

wost doctor ever

he doesnt listen , he doesnt care at all, he just wants your money

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 27th, 2012

First time visit

When I walked in, the receptionist did not make eye contact with during the whole time she was asking me to fill out their forms. She also spoke loudly to me, as if I were a child as she told me my co-pay amount. She did not wait until I paid to return my medical card, but left it on the counter. It seemed to me like she was upset about something, but I don't know what. Later, when the specialist called me, she loudly shouted my name as she exited the office. I was napping, so it startled me awake! I quipped that this was a sleeping place since it seemed that people were napping around me, too, while waiting. The specialist was first nice, then a bit rough as she administered drops to my eyes. The doc's manner was cool, not too friendly. I believe he attempted to be a little warmer by touching my knee at the end of the visit. If I did not have to go back in 6 months for a follow-up visit, I would not return to this office. Most of the clients were Asian or white--the staff did not seem to be used to halping clients of color.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 31st, 2012

I would not recommend Dr. Lee to anyone. He needs to be more understanding of people in a wheelchair. I was very disappointed in his attitude.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2009

Dr. Lee is excellent!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

3.7 Rating

September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Rabin

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    San Francisco, CA 0.04 mi

  • Chereamie Ramos-Scott

    Ophthalmology

    San Francisco, CA 0.48 mi

    13
  • Dr. Gloria Wu

    Family Medicine, Ophthalmology

    San Francisco, CA 0.68 mi

    3.7
    (1)
    12