The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Scott Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Scott?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

A Truly Incredible Physician!

Dr. Scott is the best family doctor I have ever met. My wife and I felt so well taken care of with Dr. Scott, and he is my doctor for life!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

An Amazing Physician

Heartbroken he's no longer at Jefferson...

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Excellent Dr.

Dr. Scott in a wonderful Dr. He treats the entire patient. He doesn't only focus on the ills at hand. He listens to you and shows compassion and understanding of what you are feeling. All this and he is extremely knowledgeable too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2015

I love Dr. Scott. He shows a genuine care for me and even calls to make sure I'm ok and to check on my progress of getting well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I love how he enjoy being a doctor and his actions backs up his work\

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Review of Dr. Kevin C Scott from a Frequent Patient

I am 25 years old and have several serious health issues, ranging from chronic pain, OCD, and poor mental health. I've been a recurring patient of more than 30 doctors in my life and Dr. Scott is the BEST doctor I have ever been a patient of.Why He's the BestYou get the feeling from Dr. Scott that he genuinely cares about you and your health. Patients are never rushed; Dr. Scott will give patients as much time as it takes to address every issue, question, and examination. He gives patients his email address and pager number, and will respond to a page the very same day. His friendly, nonjudgmental demeanor makes it easy to speak honestly with him. His patient, friendly traits make visits as pleasant as possible. To call Dr. Scott proficient would be seriously underrating him. I cannot express how truly great a doctor he is. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a primary care physician (PCP) or anyone who needs to see a physician.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

2.3 Rating

February 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. James Plumb

    Dr. James Plumb

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Kathryn Mcgrath

    Family Medicine, Residency

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Kristine Swartz

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11