ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Thompson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Thompson?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Love this doctor!!

Posted on December 26th, 2016

Kevin was always very friendly. He always took the time to talk to me about any problem I had and also would ask how me and my family were doing. Very knowledgable, and if he wasn't sure of something, he did his best to figure out the problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kevin Thompson partners with me to provide outstanding care.

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Outstanding physician and has served me with knowledgeable, courteous care for many years. I live out of state and he stays involved with my care when I need him. Feel Dr. Thompson is a friend who always makes time for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what the doctor ordered!

Posted on September 12th, 2011

Great doctor, great staff. Caring, professional, helpful, no long wait. Just what the doctor ordered!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Debra Martin

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Dr. Kevin Thompson is one of the finestdoctors in Michigan. He gets an A+ in my book

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Thompson is the Best

Posted on June 1st, 2011

I love Dr. Thompson, he truly cares about his patients and has a wonderful bedside manner. He always follows ups when necessary and has personally called me to see how I was doing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and treated me like an adult. Straight talk, on point, no wasted time, tests or steps.

Posted on February 24th, 2011

The Doc displayed a caring bedside manner but didn't mince words about what was wrong or what I had to do about it. Previous doctors have ordered unnecessary tests and danced around the problem. He demonstrated great insight and I left knowing next steps and what to expect. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr, Kevin Thompson

Posted on April 19th, 2010

Dr.Thompson and staff are wonderful. Professional, caring, easy to talk with.Have good communication with his staff.Dr. Thompson is compassionate and empathetic.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Kevin C. Thompson

Posted on January 25th, 2010

Poor front office.After two appointments, seemed busy both times and not fully engaged. Did not appear to have fully read file/chart prior to appointments(?)

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Thompson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.