Dr. Kevin Chaitoff MD Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management West Palm Beach, FL

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chaitoff is excellent in all aspects of his profession. He is down to earth and makes you feel.very comfortable when discussing your case. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Competent?
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not use anesthesia in his practice of epidural's, He does not carry insurance but quick to bill yours. His office manager is incompetent, and I would not say he is the top dr, to go to in the Palm Beach area, His nursing staff is unprofessional along with his office manager and Physician asst. Just my point of view and experience dealing with this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic Doctor. Empathizes with patients, is patient and understanding. I feel that he feels like he is personally responsible for each patient. Really takes each visit as a challenge, he researches and stays up to date with treatments in order to really help his patients. He tries really hard to help his patients without the use of medications unless absolutely necessary. I appreciate this approach and wish other doctors were more like him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 5th, 2012
Office Staff
Wait time
15.0 minutes
There is a lack of communication within the office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
DK
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chaitoff is truly an amzaing and caring doctor! I had been to Mayo and Cleveland Clinic and he was the only one able to diagnose my rare pain condition. I am so thankul for his care.Thank you again!PS: His staff is equally as amzaing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
December 18th, 2011
Dr Kevin chaitoff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2011
Need more physicians like him
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Only have been in to see him once. Office staff was courteous and professional. Dr genuinely seemed concerned and helpful. Hopefully upon follow up visit he will be able to help me ease my pain. Also came highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chaitoff is an amzing patient, intelligent, and caring physician. I wish that more of my doctors would follow his fine example.Thank You!!!!

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2010
Mrs. S
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician!Great bed side manner!I am very thankful that my primary care physician and neurosurgeon referred me to Dr. Chaitoff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2010
Mary
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so glad that my family doctor referred me to Dr. Chaitoff. He has a wonderful bed side manner, funny, and intelligent. I know that I made the right choice!Thank You Dr. Chaitoff!

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2010
Best Physician in WPB!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the most caring and professional physicians that has ever provided medical care. I wish that I had met Dr. Chaitoff 10 years ago! Thanks for being such a great doctor and for taking excellent care of me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2010
Mrs. T
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so greatful for the kindness and compassion shown to me by dr. Chaitoff. I have been diagnosed with terminal cancer and Dr. Chaitoff has been very supportive, even calling me on weekends and making a house call. He is one ofthe finest physicains whom I have been blessed to receive care! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Chaitoff, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.