ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Chaitoff Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Chaitoff?


29 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Patient

Dr Chaitoff is excellent in all aspects of his profession. He is down to earth and makes you feel.very comfortable when discussing your case. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2013

Competent?

He does not use anesthesia in his practice of epidural's, He does not carry insurance but quick to bill yours. His office manager is incompetent, and I would not say he is the top dr, to go to in the Palm Beach area, His nursing staff is unprofessional along with his office manager and Physician asst. Just my point of view and experience dealing with this doctor.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2013

Fantastic Doctor. Empathizes with patients, is patient and understanding. I feel that he feels like he is personally responsible for each patient. Really takes each visit as a challenge, he researches and stays up to date with treatments in order to really help his patients. He tries really hard to help his patients without the use of medications unless absolutely necessary. I appreciate this approach and wish other doctors were more like him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 5th, 2012

Office Staff

There is a lack of communication within the office staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

DK

Dr. Chaitoff is truly an amzaing and caring doctor! I had been to Mayo and Cleveland Clinic and he was the only one able to diagnose my rare pain condition. I am so thankul for his care.Thank you again!PS: His staff is equally as amzaing!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 18th, 2011

Dr Kevin chaitoff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2011

Need more physicians like him

Only have been in to see him once. Office staff was courteous and professional. Dr genuinely seemed concerned and helpful. Hopefully upon follow up visit he will be able to help me ease my pain. Also came highly recommended

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2010

Patient

Dr. Chaitoff is an amzing patient, intelligent, and caring physician. I wish that more of my doctors would follow his fine example.Thank You!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2010

Mrs. S

Amazing physician!Great bed side manner!I am very thankful that my primary care physician and neurosurgeon referred me to Dr. Chaitoff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2010

Mary

I am so glad that my family doctor referred me to Dr. Chaitoff. He has a wonderful bed side manner, funny, and intelligent. I know that I made the right choice!Thank You Dr. Chaitoff!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Best Physician in WPB!

One of the most caring and professional physicians that has ever provided medical care. I wish that I had met Dr. Chaitoff 10 years ago! Thanks for being such a great doctor and for taking excellent care of me!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2010

Mrs. T

I am so greatful for the kindness and compassion shown to me by dr. Chaitoff. I have been diagnosed with terminal cancer and Dr. Chaitoff has been very supportive, even calling me on weekends and making a house call. He is one ofthe finest physicains whom I have been blessed to receive care! Thank You!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Chaitoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Michael Nguyen

    Pain Management, Diagnostic Radiology

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.9
    (7)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. John Cooney

    Dr. John Cooney

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    40
  • Dr. Sheldon Regenbaum

    Dr. Sheldon Regenbaum

    Pain Management, Anesthesiology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.9
    (15)
    35