ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Claybrook Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Claybrook?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Claybrook?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
45.1 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

See another docton

He is a non people person with no compassion, and he borders on how much money he can get. Don't waste your time!!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

Patient

Waiting for a procedure. We have been sitting in a very crowded waiting room for 2 hours. Chairs were brought in because of the over abundance of patients waiting. Receptionist says another 30 minutes. We are still waiting.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

excellant care. took time to explain condition and medications -

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2014

How is he an M.D.??

Kevin Clay rook is a quack and a hack and doesn't deserve to call himself a doctor!! I have been seeing this man since Feb 2014 for kidney stones that are well documented well radiology films both x-ray and CTs. Every time Im in his office I'm told he doesn't know what he can do for me come back in x months. He did determine my body makes these stones but has done nothing about the ones that have been present in both kidneys since Feb and I continue to produce more as the films continue to prove. He does nothing about my pain or continuous UTIs. I sat in his office in tears two days ago while he tells me there is nothing he can do for me come back in 6 months. But hhe's a doctor?!!?????

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 1st, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Claybrook since early March, 2014. On average, it takes 2 1/2 hours to get in and out of this facility. A 9:00 AM appointment for test turns out to be 10:00 AM or later. (When your appointment to see the doctor is 9:45 AM) Then you wait for the next opening to be seen all of, at best, 15 minutes. Usually not that long. He tells you what is wrong, what can happen and that it is up to you. That decision should not me left up to me. HE IS THE doctor. Tell me what is going to be done to correct the problem. If I had knowledge to make such decisions, I would not be in his office. If I don't like the procedure, big deal, it is what has to be done. Don't make me go back under sedation more than once for something that could have been done all at one time. Don't take your spite out on me for what I have said, JUST DO YOUR JOB.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Claybrook is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Benton, AR.

  • Dr. Richard Danna

    Dr. Richard Danna

    Urology

    Benton, AR 0 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    41
  • Dr. John Brizzolara

    Dr. John Brizzolara

    Urology

    Benton, AR 0 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    37
  • Dr. Lacy Fraiser

    Urology

    Little Rock, AR 15.57 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    52