Overall Review

4.5
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 18.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
June 8th, 2016
First-time patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time with him. Took his time and listing. Had to ask the nurse what my blood pressure was.. she should have told me without asking. The labs are open in his office every other Saturday which is nice convenience I guess I will return and see dr. Clary in 6 months
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2015
One of a kind Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Clearly is my daughters Physician, & I absolutely love him! He listens, and I never feel rushed. He.genuinely cares for all his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I saw Dr Cleary for several years as a general patient. When I became engaged and unable to previously concieve he was immediately able to recommend a quick and common procedure that literally resulted in my very wanted pregnancy within 6 weeks!!!! It's been almost 5yrs now and I have been meaning to give Dr Cleary my undying THANKS and GREATFULLNESS as today is my daughters 4th birthday and I am also blessed with a 3yr old son! A BIG HUGE shout out to Dr Cleary for always being an attentive Dr whounderstood my needs and wants as a patient and made them happen!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2011
Bryan Harding
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor with courteous staff and easy parking. I feel much better after seeing Dr. Cleary. Great Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Replace the girls in the front.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clear is great but the front office women you see first lack a work ethic and friendly personality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2011
Dr. Kevin Cleary is wonderful
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cleary is always kind, respectful,empathetic and very thorough. I would always trust his judgement and diagnosis. I have been seeing him for over 7 1/2 yrs now and he has been wonderful with every health problem I have had from the serious to the usual. I would and have recommended him numerous times to others, and brag about him! You are the best Dr.Cleary and hope I never have to change physicians. Sometimes of course the wait has been awhile, but always worth it!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
a truly great dr
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Cleary is a wonderful dr. He treats my entire family. He always has time for questions and he keeps up on all the research and remembers his patent's names. he treats my elderly parents, my grown children and grandchildren. Dr Cleary also delivered my youngest granddaughter.He is one of the best drs in AZ.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2009
Down to earth family doc who still delivers babies!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful, down to earth family practitioner who still delivers babies! One-stop shopping. I love that I don't need an ob and a pediatrician. And when you make an appointment with Dr. Cleary, you actually see Dr. Cleary. Not a partner, not a fill-in, not his assistant. My biggest complaint is the phone lines seem to be understaffed as I always have a long hold time. But I have been seeing this doctor for over 11 years - even after moving to the opposite side of town. He delivered my first 2 children. He is friendly, respectful and remembers both me and my family members. He is a level-headed, common sense type doctor who doesn't seem to over-react, over-test or over-treat which I find valuable and rare in today's medical field.His office isnt located in the ideal neigbhorhood I would normally chose; however, I believe that speaks to his calling to serve patients instead of profit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Cleary, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Jocelyn Nguyen

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Beach

41 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maria Avilez

18 years experience

4.3 of 5