inactive

Kevin Collier MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.8
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 1.0)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    61%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    26%
  • Wait Time 23.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has given us my husband as very caring care. We feel lucky to be in his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
What a great guy/doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My internist called him and he was able to see me within the hour. He did what needed to be done a and was extremely courteous. I would go back to him again and highly recommend him to anyone that asks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is compassionate: Dr. Collier is so caring! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 31st, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely outstanding! Best colonoscopy and endoscopy ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2015
Inappropriate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience with Dr. ever. Doesn't listen, talks over you and inappropriatley joked about show with lots of sex in it. Entire experience was lousy and very uncomfortable. Do not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An absolutely wonderful experience, beyond words!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2014
cured
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. collier is very personable and friendly. he explains everything thoroughly. i was very sick, and he correctly diagnosed and treated my gastritis. it can be difficult to reach him by telephone as he travels between offices.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Caring and compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Collier is the most caring and compassionate dr. I have ever had in my medical portfolio!!! He is always available for the patient and treats them like family!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2012
Best Doctor!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been suffering from a condition since birth, I am 45 years old now, no doctor was able to diagnose the condition, I went through all kind of tests and studies, I visited most of the specialist in the area. I was in pain all the time. Dr. Collier have made a change to the quality of my life, he was able to diagnose the condition and I am so happy. The only negative I have is a follow up on test results, you have to follow up yourself and call multiple times, but as far as knowledge, he is very knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2011
no communication
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has a very nice personality But this is not a personality contest. I needed to ask advice because my symptons were worse and I could not leave the house to go to work or prepare for my husbands 70 birthday party. I called the office three different time, left messages with the front desk, which they gave to dr. C and couldn't understand why he did not call me back. It has been 12 days and I have not heard a word. Who needs a doctor like that?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Misdiagnosis
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Huge misdiagnosis from this physician. Wrote in a report that my husband's symptoms were physchosomatic. He actually had cancer Dr. Collier! Thank God we had a second opionion. This doctor was very condescending.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
Terrible doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this doctor to anyone. Misdiagnosis!!! Please go elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No