Dr. Kevin Copley MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Elgin, IL

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (+ 0.5)

53 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    49%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Wait Time 24.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2017
Very Nice Office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I found Dr. Copley from google because I am new to area. I was very pleased with the and am going to recommend him to my colleagues, the staff was awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2017
Have never seen him !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter is a patient of his , but weird thing is she went threw her entire 9 months with out even seeing this man one time ! We were seriously under the impression it was a female since NO ONE in the office told us other wise. She due in about a week and honestly reading these reviews I do not want him to touch my daughter or my grandchild. Seriously concidering going to a different hospital where he doesn't deliver just to let her have the baby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2017
Highly Trusted ObGyn
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Copley has been my ObGyn for the last 15 years. He has given me good advice and has even performed surgery on my. I completely trust him and would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Great Doctor and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Copley and his staff are wonderful, I had a high risk pregnancy and they made it a great experience...I will be back for my next pregnancy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Great Gynecology!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Copley for several years, and he is one of the best. He makes sure that all your questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not answer questions. My perinatalogist gave guidance on things Dr. Copley should do. He did not do them. I asked if he could explain his choice and was told I was paranoid. Patients should be allowed to ask questions. Routinely heard him speaking to staff in a derogatory manner about other patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2017
Great doctor!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great bedside manner, listens intently and makes me feel that he is genuinely interested in my health and quality of life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016
Outstanding doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Copley is a outstanding doctor. He just delivered my second child via Caesarian, he was kind, professional, and very caring! Dr Copley made me very comfortable with all my office visits, he always took the time to answer my questions and concerns. He's not the type of doctor that makes you feel rushed. Sometimes you wait a little bit but would you rather wait and be rushed or would you rather wait and be properly cared for? The staff and office are wonderful as well!!!

3.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Pregnancy
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very straight forward doctor, great service everything is great except the waiting time they take like forever to take you in and after that he takes even longer to go to your room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Copley took great care of me during my surgery and recovery from surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Copley has been my doctor through both of my pregnancies, and he is the best. I highly recommend him and his great staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Copley helped me get through a very difficult pregnancy, his staff took the time to explain everything, and I would have no hesitation recommending Dr. Copley
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Copley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Elgin, IL.