ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Copley Is this you?
  • 27
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 19

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Copley?


54 Ratings with 40 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

Great Doctor

Dr. Copley delivered my last two babies, and I had a great experience. His staff is helpful and pleasant and Sherman Hospital was awesome

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

Very Nice Office

I found Dr. Copley from google because I am new to area. I was very pleased with the and am going to recommend him to my colleagues, the staff was awesome

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Have never seen him !

My daughter is a patient of his , but weird thing is she went threw her entire 9 months with out even seeing this man one time ! We were seriously under the impression it was a female since NO ONE in the office told us other wise. She due in about a week and honestly reading these reviews I do not want him to touch my daughter or my grandchild. Seriously concidering going to a different hospital where he doesn't deliver just to let her have the baby.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Highly Trusted ObGyn

Dr. Copley has been my ObGyn for the last 15 years. He has given me good advice and has even performed surgery on my. I completely trust him and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Great Doctor and staff

Dr. Copley and his staff are wonderful, I had a high risk pregnancy and they made it a great experience...I will be back for my next pregnancy

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Great Gynecology!

I've been going to Dr Copley for several years, and he is one of the best. He makes sure that all your questions are answered.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Does not answer questions. My perinatalogist gave guidance on things Dr. Copley should do. He did not do them. I asked if he could explain his choice and was told I was paranoid. Patients should be allowed to ask questions. Routinely heard him speaking to staff in a derogatory manner about other patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Great doctor!

Great bedside manner, listens intently and makes me feel that he is genuinely interested in my health and quality of life.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2016

Outstanding doctor!

Dr. Copley is a outstanding doctor. He just delivered my second child via Caesarian, he was kind, professional, and very caring! Dr Copley made me very comfortable with all my office visits, he always took the time to answer my questions and concerns. He's not the type of doctor that makes you feel rushed. Sometimes you wait a little bit but would you rather wait and be rushed or would you rather wait and be properly cared for? The staff and office are wonderful as well!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Pregnancy

Very straight forward doctor, great service everything is great except the waiting time they take like forever to take you in and after that he takes even longer to go to your room.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Dr. Copley took great care of me during my surgery and recovery from surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

Dr. Copley has been my doctor through both of my pregnancies, and he is the best. I highly recommend him and his great staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Copley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elgin, IL.

  • Dr. Gail Gerber

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elgin, IL 0.41 mi

    4.8
    (25)
  • Dr. Cheryl Paradis

    Dr. Cheryl Paradis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elgin, IL 0.41 mi

    4.4
    (31)
    24
  • Dr. Stephen Gladdin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Elgin, IL 0.41 mi

    4.0
    (21)
    21