Overall Review

4.8
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!! He is the cardiologist for me and my entire family and he is truly the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Just had my first visit. Deove all the way from kendall to their office!!!! When I got there reception desk very nice Dr Coy's assistant was very professional but very nice too!!! When I met Dr Coy I felt very comfortable He was very pleasant very professional LOVE IT!!! Will recommend Dr Coy 100%!!!!! Looking forward to my follow up visit!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having a heart attack I made a appointment to see dr. Coy from the moment I arrive I was very impressed how professional and friendly the staff to the point the receptionist got up to my seat to returned my insurance card and id. Many people waiting but in about 10 min. I was being taken care of. Dr. Coy is a very professional and treated me like a good friend. I will recommend him .looking forward to seeing him for my next appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Returning patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about Dr. Coy and his group has been a very rewarding experience. From the time of my procedure for A-Fib up until my most recent visit for check up's everything has been handled very professionally and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Coy and his group to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coy was very professional, easy to talk to and listened to me. He explained my condition, told me the suggested course of treatment and asked if I had any concerns. Moreover, he answered all my follow up questions the next day when I stopped by without an appointment. I would definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Coy's for 15 years and have found his service to be prompt, professional and accurate without question.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2014
EXCELLENCE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR 15YRS. OR MORE. VERY PROFESSIONAL, INFORMATIVE, PLEASANT PERSONALITY, GENUINE CONCERN FOR YOUR QUESTIONS. I'M PLEASED HE IS MY CARDIOLOGIST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Coy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Marco Mejia

25 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Luis Correa

34 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Elias

4.4 of 5