Dr. Kevin Coy MD Patient Reviews

  • Interventional Cardiology Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.1)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 16.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend dr. coy as a cardiologist specialist!!! amazing doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome doctor amazing staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down, best Cardiologist ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Coy's and his staff do everything you could possibly ask for in saving and maintaining a Heart Patient's life and we'll being. I am an International Patient's and have continued my relationship with Dr. Coy for over 18 years and I couldn't be more satisfied!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2017
Dr. Coy is the best and has the best office around.
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never seen a more caring office. They treat everyone like family. It is a warm and caring environment and, Dr. Coy, he is the best cardiologist ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor and his manager and office staff are outstanding. He is an amazing cardiologist. I wouldn't be alive today if it weren't for him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor ever!! He is the cardiologist for me and my entire family and he is truly the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Just had my first visit. Deove all the way from kendall to their office!!!! When I got there reception desk very nice Dr Coy's assistant was very professional but very nice too!!! When I met Dr Coy I felt very comfortable He was very pleasant very professional LOVE IT!!! Will recommend Dr Coy 100%!!!!! Looking forward to my follow up visit!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having a heart attack I made a appointment to see dr. Coy from the moment I arrive I was very impressed how professional and friendly the staff to the point the receptionist got up to my seat to returned my insurance card and id. Many people waiting but in about 10 min. I was being taken care of. Dr. Coy is a very professional and treated me like a good friend. I will recommend him .looking forward to seeing him for my next appointment.

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Returning patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about Dr. Coy and his group has been a very rewarding experience. From the time of my procedure for A-Fib up until my most recent visit for check up's everything has been handled very professionally and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Coy and his group to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Coy was very professional, easy to talk to and listened to me. He explained my condition, told me the suggested course of treatment and asked if I had any concerns. Moreover, he answered all my follow up questions the next day when I stopped by without an appointment. I would definitely recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Coy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.