ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Croft Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Croft?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    9
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Hope yor need is not urgent

I have been waitin three months for my next appointment. I will cancel and go somewhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Thank you Dr Croft

Dr Croft is very professional and also very down to earth. He spends time explaining so the patient understands the diagnosis and treatment. He took excellent care of my Mother. Thank you

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

Dr. Kevin Croft is the best of the best.

Dr. Kevin Croft saved my eye 20 years ago when I was a very young child. After being repeatedly misdiagnosed by our pediatrician for weeks, we were referred to Dr. Kevin Croft. I was nearly blind at this point and in excruciating pain for weeks. Dr. Croft knew what was wrong within a couple minutes of walking into his office; I had an ulcer destroying my eye. He also knew that my parents couldn't afford the medicine I needed. Instead of sending me away untreated, he made sure I had plenty of medicine to get well and saw me regularly to check on my eye. I was about only 7 years old and remember being so scared about the ordeal, but Dr. Croft always treated me like I was one of his own children and not "just another patient". I cannot speak highly enough about this man, as my vocabulary simply isn't that extensive. Just take my word, he's the best of the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Very straight forward about you eyes and what needs to be done with them. Dr. Croft has a very good relationship with patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2010

Awsome Man!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2009

I was completely kidding about my last comment. This man is a very good doctor and friend of mine. I was only trying to get his goat. Sorry for the rudeness on the website. I recommend Dr. Croft to anyone in the area. Thanks. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Croft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Durant, OK.

  • Dr. Chris Knobbe

    Dr. Chris Knobbe

    Ophthalmology

    Durant, OK 1.88 mi

    5.0
    (17)
    23
  • Dr. Andrew Bossen

    Dr. Andrew Bossen

    Ophthalmology

    Durant, OK 2.07 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12
  • Dr. William Plauche

    Dr. William Plauche

    Ophthalmology

    Durant, OK 2.08 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    15