ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Cullinane Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Cullinane?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Cullinane?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

not a good option

If you have any sort of mental health issue, eg depression or anxiety, this doctor does not handle those sorts of illnesses well. He doen't understand them or know how to treat people with them. He will take your behavior personally instead of understanding you have an illness. He is not patient and has zero bedside manner.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Outstanding professional

Dr. Cullinane is a perfect combination of professionalism and a personal approach. He has been my primary physician for about 10 years. He listens, considers and responds with thoughtful, understandable diagnoses. He makes me feel comfortable and confident that I'm getting the best attention and care possible. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Dr. Cullinane has been my primary care physician since he began working with West Suburban Hospital. He is a doctor who actually listens to what you say, he discusses with you in detail your options, and has a tremendous bedside manner. I have even switched insurances so that I could keep him as my physician. It is hard to get a doctor to "listen" to what you say, and one who gives you credit for knowing your own body and realizes that you know when something is not quite right with you. I would recommend this doctor (and have) to anyone who needs a general physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Kevin Cullinane is a supremely gifted physician. In addition to his superlative clinical skills, he is thorough, thoughtful, compassionate, and caring. You'll never, ever, EVER find a better doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2010

Dr. Cullinane ROCKS

He is such a good listener, spends all the time you need with you, really seems to care about people, and really motivated me, at least, to make posit ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2010

Best doctor I've ever had ...

... and I've had quite a few. I am 50 with numerous chronic conditions and Dr. Cullinane is always thorough in addressing and explaining everything. He's extremely knowledgeable and professional while managing to be friendly and compassionate at the same time. Instead of being authoritative and arrogant, he manages to motivate me to do my best. He is awesome.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Cullinane is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oak Park, IL.

  • Dr. Gina Degiovanni

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Kenneth Blair

    Dr. Kenneth Blair

    Family Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    42
  • Dr. Scott Levin

    Dr. Scott Levin

    Family Medicine

    Oak Park, IL 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    23