Dr. Kevin Clark MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Pittsburgh, PA

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (-0.4)

51 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2015
Dr. Clark is THE BEST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark is the greatest. He did cataract surgery for my two eyes, my mother's and one of my brother's. All perfect. I also know that he has fixed botched surgeries done by other doctors for a couple of my friends. My children go to him also. He is THE BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
surgical technologist
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have worked with him many years side by side in Surgery, as well as a patient for many years. I wouldn't trust my eyes to just anyone.....thats why i remain a patient with Dr. Kevin Clark.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clark was exceptional. My eyes were completely relieved of the symptoms and he went out of his way to accommodate my special needs which were extensive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Clark performed cataract surgery on both of my mother's eyes and both of my eyes. All four surgeries wentperfectly. I also have friends who had successful surgeries by Dr Clark including one in which Dr. Clark corrected mistakes made by another surgeon. I think Dr. Clark is one of the best and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2010
Highly skilled surgeon. Among the top in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2009
I would never go to him again
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I thought that he was an idiot. He may think that no one is aware of his ignorance, but i believe that he has no real idea what he is doing, and that he should be aware that other people know about him and his poor ways of living life. I would never recommend this man to any person because his "bed side manners" are more than a disgrace.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Very knowledgable doctor - good bedside manner - also very caring -staff is courteous and professional
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Clark, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.