ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Clark Is this you?
  • 41
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Clark?


53 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

Dr. Clark is THE BEST

Dr. Clark is the greatest. He did cataract surgery for my two eyes, my mother's and one of my brother's. All perfect. I also know that he has fixed botched surgeries done by other doctors for a couple of my friends. My children go to him also. He is THE BEST.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

surgical technologist

I have worked with him many years side by side in Surgery, as well as a patient for many years. I wouldn't trust my eyes to just anyone.....thats why i remain a patient with Dr. Kevin Clark.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Dr. Clark was exceptional. My eyes were completely relieved of the symptoms and he went out of his way to accommodate my special needs which were extensive.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2010

Dr.Clark performed cataract surgery on both of my mother's eyes and both of my eyes. All four surgeries wentperfectly. I also have friends who had successful surgeries by Dr Clark including one in which Dr. Clark corrected mistakes made by another surgeon. I think Dr. Clark is one of the best and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2010

Excellent bedside manner! Made me feel at ease
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2010

Highly skilled surgeon. Among the top in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2009

I would never go to him again

I thought that he was an idiot. He may think that no one is aware of his ignorance, but i believe that he has no real idea what he is doing, and that he should be aware that other people know about him and his poor ways of living life. I would never recommend this man to any person because his "bed side manners" are more than a disgrace.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2009

Very knowledgable doctor - good bedside manner - also very caring -staff is courteous and professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

2.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Clark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewickley, PA.

  • Dr. Robert Pavlis

    Ophthalmology

    Sewickley, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    55
  • Dr. Allan Press

    Ophthalmology

    Sewickley, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    46
  • Dr. Ivan Baumwell

    Dr. Ivan Baumwell

    Ophthalmology

    Sewickley, PA 0.52 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    35