ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Roberts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Roberts?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Roberts?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Old Fashioned Doc

Compassionate, knowledgeable, hard working, humble doctor. A good listener who treats his patients, not just their illnesses. Highly recommended.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Dr Roberts is an excellent dr. The receptionist could use better phone skills. She had just a bit of an attitude. You could hear it as soon as she answered the phone. Apparently that's just her bc she's like that everytime we've called for appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Roberts, he is always so attentive and very informative! If I was ever seen at the ER he has the nurse to call to follow up the very next day, which was very impressive. All around "GREAT" guy with an exceptional staff. I tell everyone bout him and always refer my co-workers and friends/family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Dr. Roberts has been my primary care doctor for many years. I have found him to be very professional in every way. Always makes the right diagnosis and treatment and never hesitates to refer me to a specialist when necessary. He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

Scary

I had symptoms that progressively got worse over a period of almost 5 months, as well as new symptoms. I saw this doctor once a month at first and then every week or so, as my symptoms became worse and difficult to deal with. I was given a myriad guesses: asthma, allergies (neither of which I nor my family have ever had), an infection (another incorrect guess), stress, overactive imagination due to anxiety (never one to stress or have anxiety issues). When I finally got to the point of not being able to function (unable to walk without help, think clearly, etc, etc....) I was taken to another Dr who put me in the hospital immediately, diagnosed with heart failure; I had been neglected and misdiagnosed to the point of now being a candidate for heart transplant. I'm grateful to be alive today -- no thanks to Mr Roberts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Great Doctor and GREAT STAFF...team work makes all the difference...Thanks Dr Roberts, Paula and Ruby ...ya'll are the best !!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2011

Excellent Physician...

Dr. Kevin Roberts is the best doctor I have ever gone too. He is down to earth, caring, and his staff is outstanding!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

Dr Kevin Roberts is an outstanding physician and always takes time to visit and evaluate your concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Going through the trouble of seeing a doctor is usually just no fun at all, time, cost etc..but Dr. Roberts is just a doctor you enjoy to go see. Very down to earth, a family man, he is a very positive doctor, for example if this doesn't work we will keep trying for whatever will work. There are not many doctors like him still out there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

Excellent doctor

Very kind, thorough and professional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Kevin Hiegel

    Dr. Kevin Hiegel

    Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    21
  • Dr. Thomas Moore

    Dr. Thomas Moore

    Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    32
  • Dr. Kent Covert

    Dr. Kent Covert

    Family Medicine

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    2.5
    (12)
    14