ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Roberts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Roberts?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Old Fashioned Doc

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Compassionate, knowledgeable, hard working, humble doctor. A good listener who treats his patients, not just their illnesses. Highly recommended.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Dr Roberts is an excellent dr. The receptionist could use better phone skills. She had just a bit of an attitude. You could hear it as soon as she answered the phone. Apparently that's just her bc she's like that everytime we've called for appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

I LOVE Dr. Roberts, he is always so attentive and very informative! If I was ever seen at the ER he has the nurse to call to follow up the very next day, which was very impressive. All around "GREAT" guy with an exceptional staff. I tell everyone bout him and always refer my co-workers and friends/family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2015

Dr. Roberts has been my primary care doctor for many years. I have found him to be very professional in every way. Always makes the right diagnosis and treatment and never hesitates to refer me to a specialist when necessary. He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scary

Posted on September 20th, 2014

I had symptoms that progressively got worse over a period of almost 5 months, as well as new symptoms. I saw this doctor once a month at first and then every week or so, as my symptoms became worse and difficult to deal with. I was given a myriad guesses: asthma, allergies (neither of which I nor my family have ever had), an infection (another incorrect guess), stress, overactive imagination due to anxiety (never one to stress or have anxiety issues). When I finally got to the point of not being able to function (unable to walk without help, think clearly, etc, etc....) I was taken to another Dr who put me in the hospital immediately, diagnosed with heart failure; I had been neglected and misdiagnosed to the point of now being a candidate for heart transplant. I'm grateful to be alive today -- no thanks to Mr Roberts.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Great Doctor and GREAT STAFF...team work makes all the difference...Thanks Dr Roberts, Paula and Ruby ...ya'll are the best !!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician...

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

Dr. Kevin Roberts is the best doctor I have ever gone too. He is down to earth, caring, and his staff is outstanding!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2010

Dr Kevin Roberts is an outstanding physician and always takes time to visit and evaluate your concerns.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2010

Going through the trouble of seeing a doctor is usually just no fun at all, time, cost etc..but Dr. Roberts is just a doctor you enjoy to go see. Very down to earth, a family man, he is a very positive doctor, for example if this doesn't work we will keep trying for whatever will work. There are not many doctors like him still out there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2010

Very kind, thorough and professional.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.