Dr. Kevin Roberts MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Little Rock, AR

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2017
Old Fashioned Doc
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Compassionate, knowledgeable, hard working, humble doctor. A good listener who treats his patients, not just their illnesses. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roberts is an excellent dr. The receptionist could use better phone skills. She had just a bit of an attitude. You could hear it as soon as she answered the phone. Apparently that's just her bc she's like that everytime we've called for appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Roberts, he is always so attentive and very informative! If I was ever seen at the ER he has the nurse to call to follow up the very next day, which was very impressive. All around "GREAT" guy with an exceptional staff. I tell everyone bout him and always refer my co-workers and friends/family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roberts has been my primary care doctor for many years. I have found him to be very professional in every way. Always makes the right diagnosis and treatment and never hesitates to refer me to a specialist when necessary. He is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2014
Scary
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had symptoms that progressively got worse over a period of almost 5 months, as well as new symptoms. I saw this doctor once a month at first and then every week or so, as my symptoms became worse and difficult to deal with. I was given a myriad guesses: asthma, allergies (neither of which I nor my family have ever had), an infection (another incorrect guess), stress, overactive imagination due to anxiety (never one to stress or have anxiety issues). When I finally got to the point of not being able to function (unable to walk without help, think clearly, etc, etc....) I was taken to another Dr who put me in the hospital immediately, diagnosed with heart failure; I had been neglected and misdiagnosed to the point of now being a candidate for heart transplant. I'm grateful to be alive today -- no thanks to Mr Roberts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and GREAT STAFF...team work makes all the difference...Thanks Dr Roberts, Paula and Ruby ...ya'll are the best !!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Excellent Physician...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kevin Roberts is the best doctor I have ever gone too. He is down to earth, caring, and his staff is outstanding!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Kevin Roberts is an outstanding physician and always takes time to visit and evaluate your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Going through the trouble of seeing a doctor is usually just no fun at all, time, cost etc..but Dr. Roberts is just a doctor you enjoy to go see. Very down to earth, a family man, he is a very positive doctor, for example if this doesn't work we will keep trying for whatever will work. There are not many doctors like him still out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2010
Excellent doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind, thorough and professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Roberts, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Hiegel

21 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Moore

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kent Covert

14 years experience

2.5 of 5