ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Doner Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Blessing to Dr Donor and staff

Dr Donor has been my guiding light through my scary journey. He is compassionate, encouraging, and honest and very kind. His staff Sofie, Claudia, and Ellen have also been with me in my 5 year journey. It has been so comforting to me to have caring and compassionate people on this scary journey. Y'all have made my journey easier.... Thank Y'all. Love Y'all Dearly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Awesome doctor very compassionate. Realistic but comforting

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2015

Wonderful

Sincerely caring physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

Doctor May Be Good - But STAFF is Awful

If I could put negative ratings on this review I certainly would! The doctor may be good but the Staff is rude, NEVER call you back, discourteous ... look, cancer patients don't call an oncologist to get a general check up, we call because we need help with a life threatening issue...why on earth would a doctor allow such behavior of their staff to patients? I have found Texas Oncology system pretty much the same all the way around....Doctors good, Staff bad. Go to another Group...I have and the stress level has significantly gone down...dealing with compassionate staff is important too!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!

Dr. Doner is a true professional. He is understanding, takes time to listen to his patients, he has personally called me back when I've requested a call from him. I was diagnosed over 2 years ago with cancer and he was with me every step of the way, never felt like I was just "an appointment". I'm thankful I was under the care of Dr. Doner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2011

excellent

Dr Doner is a very caring doctor, I would recommend him highly

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2008

Dr. Doner was compassionate.

Dr. Doner treated my husband for 3 months. My husband did not survive his battle with pancreatic cancer, but I know that he received excellent and compassionate care. Dr. Doner was always very honest with us and I felt had my husbands best interests in mind with all the treatments and tests that were ordered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Doner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. John Hatridge

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Austin, TX 0 mi

    33
  • Dr. Sylvia Jaramillo

    Dr. Sylvia Jaramillo

    Internal Medicine

    Austin, TX 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Balijepalli Netaji

    Dr. Balijepalli Netaji

    Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology and Oncology

    Austin, TX 0.04 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    35