Dr. Kevin Doody MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Bedford, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 141 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

141 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    1%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor , very kind and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very helpful and patient with our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2017
Best infertility Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Doody has been so supportive through our 5 yr infertility journey. We feel so blessed to have found him. I highly recommend anyone going through infertility to contact C.A.R.E.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always professional, friendly staff, and you do not have to wait and wait in the waiting room. Appreciate being so timely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for all your help and support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Perfect 10 - Great Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a great and wonderful experience here at this office. Everyone has been really great and very nice. Professionalism exceeds expectations. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Perfect 10 - Great Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a great and wonderful experience here at this office. Everyone has been really great and very nice. Professionalism exceeds expectations. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Helpful and Informative. Great Experience!!!

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first IUI with Clomid was a success. I am so grateful for Dr. Kevin and his staff. Very professional and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Great nursing staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had great experience with Care Fertitlity. I do not feel like I have seen my doctor as much as expected, but nursing staff was great. Nikki was the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Doody is very knowledgeable. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Best RE Around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kevin is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've ever seen. Never once did I feel like I was just another patient to him. He was very confident in my individual health care plan and appropriately set my expectations all along the way. If you are struggling with infertility, he is the doctor you want to see for many reasons. My husband and I can't say enough about the level of emotional and physical care we received with him - you can full heartedly trust him and his staff. We are now expecting a beautiful baby girl soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Doody, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.