The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Doody Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Doody?

Endometriosis

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Doody?

Ratings and Reviews

141 Ratings with 35 Comments

  • Excellent
    115
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    13
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    115
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    13
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 141 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

Great doctor , very kind and caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Very helpful and patient with our questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Best infertility Doctor

Dr Doody has been so supportive through our 5 yr infertility journey. We feel so blessed to have found him. I highly recommend anyone going through infertility to contact C.A.R.E.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

Always professional, friendly staff, and you do not have to wait and wait in the waiting room. Appreciate being so timely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Thanks for all your help and support.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2016

Perfect 10 - Great Staff!

I have had a great and wonderful experience here at this office. Everyone has been really great and very nice. Professionalism exceeds expectations. Thank you all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

Perfect 10 - Great Staff!

I have had a great and wonderful experience here at this office. Everyone has been really great and very nice. Professionalism exceeds expectations. Thank you all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Very Helpful and Informative. Great Experience!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

My first IUI with Clomid was a success. I am so grateful for Dr. Kevin and his staff. Very professional and caring!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

Great nursing staff

I have had great experience with Care Fertitlity. I do not feel like I have seen my doctor as much as expected, but nursing staff was great. Nikki was the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Dr Doody is very knowledgeable. .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Best RE Around

Dr. Kevin is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've ever seen. Never once did I feel like I was just another patient to him. He was very confident in my individual health care plan and appropriately set my expectations all along the way. If you are struggling with infertility, he is the doctor you want to see for many reasons. My husband and I can't say enough about the level of emotional and physical care we received with him - you can full heartedly trust him and his staff. We are now expecting a beautiful baby girl soon!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Doody is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

  • Dr. Laura Lawrence

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Anna Nackley

    Dr. Anna Nackley

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (141)
    23
  • Dr. Robin Thomas

    Dr. Robin Thomas

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Bedford, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (73)
    10