Dr. Kevin Doody MD Patient Reviews

  • Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility Bedford, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 138 patient ratings
  • 32 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.3)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always professional, friendly staff, and you do not have to wait and wait in the waiting room. Appreciate being so timely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for all your help and support.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2016
Perfect 10 - Great Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a great and wonderful experience here at this office. Everyone has been really great and very nice. Professionalism exceeds expectations. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Perfect 10 - Great Staff!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a great and wonderful experience here at this office. Everyone has been really great and very nice. Professionalism exceeds expectations. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Helpful and Informative. Great Experience!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first IUI with Clomid was a success. I am so grateful for Dr. Kevin and his staff. Very professional and caring!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 28th, 2016
Great nursing staff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had great experience with Care Fertitlity. I do not feel like I have seen my doctor as much as expected, but nursing staff was great. Nikki was the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Doody is very knowledgeable. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Best RE Around
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kevin is one of the most caring and compassionate doctors I've ever seen. Never once did I feel like I was just another patient to him. He was very confident in my individual health care plan and appropriately set my expectations all along the way. If you are struggling with infertility, he is the doctor you want to see for many reasons. My husband and I can't say enough about the level of emotional and physical care we received with him - you can full heartedly trust him and his staff. We are now expecting a beautiful baby girl soon!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
The greatest gifts
Dr. Kevin was able to help my husband and I thru IVF. We are expecting twins in the winter and could not be happier. Even though I was a somewhat hard case due to previous infertility issues Dr. Kevin never gave up and didn't let us give up either. I could never thank him enough for are TWO precious gifts!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank God for giving us Dr. Doody. We are blessed with a wonderful daughter!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
answers questions very quick, efficient. everyone friendly and helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Kevin Doody, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bedford, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Anna Nackley

23 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathleen Doody

33 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stephanie Taylor

15 years experience

5.0 of 5