ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kevin Dukes Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Dukes?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Kevin Dukes?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Accurate diagnosis, Awesome bedside manner, takes time to listen, explains, easy for you to understand, highly recommend!!! Great doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Fantastic doctor

Dr dukes is a wonderful christian doctor. He went in and did all the work he did,it I miracle I would highly recommend him to a friend. I would see him again for sure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

Would not recommend

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2013

Dr. Dukes, re-attached my right bicept tendon and repaired rotator cuff in 1995. I use a wheelchair full time and play wheelchair basketball and wheelchair tennis. I was 45 at the time. In 2010, I tore my right rotator cuff again and he repaired it again. I am 63 years old now. I still play wheelchair basketball and as soon as this season is over, I am going back to him and have him look at my left rotator cuff. Dr. Dukes made me feel like I was one of his best friends from day one. He doesn't spend a lot of time with you in his office because, like most successful doctors he is very busy. He has operated on several friends of mine who also use wheelchairs full time. They have all been very pleased with him. I think he is a great doctor and I would highly recommend him. If you have questions, he will take the time to answer you. His staff is also very helpful.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2013

Do not go to this dr

Dr.. Duke is a very rude Dr. I waited 2 hrs in his office and when he finally arrived he wouldn't even take the time to answer questions I had. My knee is still not straight and I would never recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

Dr Dukes is a respectable, kind, knowledgable Christian physician. I had a SLAP repair on my right shoulder and though my recovery was longer than I had anticipated I have excellent use of my shoulder now without pain. I've also seen him for left elbow tendonitis and have had very good results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

surgery by Dr. Kevin Dukes, M.D.

I had two surgerys by this doctor. Both shoulders are worse than before the surgery. The damage to my shoulders was worse than he thought once inside my shoulders. When he first diagnosed me he never mentioned labral tearing which is what I ended up having. He stated before he ever knew about the labral tear that he thought I could live with the condition at hand. I wanted the problem fixed. During surgery is when he found out just how bad the injury was, hmm, this is the same man that said I could live with the condition. He also tried to send me back to work only 6 weeks out of surgery when I had severe problems with my shoulder, I had no use of my left hand due to nerve damage caused by having the surgery. My pain was very, very severe and could not even drive at that time. We actually had a confrontation about this subject. He acted absolutely rediculous. I honestly feel that he is not for his patient but more for the Workman's Compensation entity. Hurry up and get the patient out of the way. Both of my shoulders are worse than before the surgery's.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kevin Dukes is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.

  • Dr. Keith Stanley

    Dr. Keith Stanley

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    33
  • Dr. Jules Dumais

    Dr. Jules Dumais

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Justin Reid

    Dr. Justin Reid

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tulsa, OK 0 mi

    5.0
    (12)
    10